Faculty and staff

Faculty

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aabo, Tom Associate Professor taa@econ.au.dk +4587164839 2630, 105
Adachi, Daisuke Assistant Professor daisuke.adachi@econ.au.dk 2632, 120
Adamek, Robert Postdoc r.adamek@econ.au.dk 2621, 3c
Andersen, Carsten Berthram Assistant Professor candersen@econ.au.dk +4587165382 2622, 112
Andersen, Torben M. Professor tandersen@econ.au.dk +4587165557 2632, 224
Andreasen, Martin Møller Professor mandreasen@econ.au.dk +4587165982 2632, 212
Bagger, Martin Teaching Associate Professor bagger@econ.au.dk 2621, 7a
Bangsgaard, Christine Dieckmann Research Assistant chba@econ.au.dk 2631, 15
Bennedsen, Mikkel Associate Professor mbennedsen@econ.au.dk +4587166104 2621, 9
Bjørnskov, Christian Professor chbj@econ.au.dk +4587164819 2632, 112
Bodilsen, Simon Tranberg Assistant Professor sibo@econ.au.dk +4587166069 2622, 9
Catania, Leopoldo Associate Professor leopoldo.catania@econ.au.dk +4587165536 2621, 5a
Chan, Jackie M.L. Associate Professor jmlchan@econ.au.dk +4587165518 2632, 116
Chavleishvili, Sulkhan Assistant Professor sulkhan.chavleishvili@econ.au.dk 2621, 5
Christensen, Bent Jesper Professor bjchristensen@econ.au.dk +4587165571 2621, 13
Christensen, Kim Professor kim@econ.au.dk +4587165367 2621, 11
Christensen, Michael Associate Professor mic@econ.au.dk +4587165001 2632, 134
Christiansen, Charlotte Professor cchristiansen@econ.au.dk +4587165576 2631, 134
Damgaard, Mette Trier Associate Professor mdamgaard@econ.au.dk +4587166216 2622, 107
Damm, Anna Piil Professor apd@econ.au.dk +4587165146 2622, 106
Gupta, Nabanita Datta Professor ndg@econ.au.dk +4587165207 2622, 116
Dilling-Hansen, Mogens Associate Professor dilling@econ.au.dk +4587166912 2621, 2
Dominiak, Adam Piotr Professor adamdominiak@econ.au.dk 2632, 233
Engsted, Tom Professor tengsted@econ.au.dk +4587165572 2631, 146
Eriksen, Jonas Nygaard Associate Professor jeriksen@econ.au.dk +4587165321 2631, 132
Fromell, Hanna Postdoc hanna.fromell@econ.au.dk 2632, 237
Gadegaard, Sune Lauth Associate Professor sgadegaard@econ.au.dk +4587165034 2621, 119
Gagnon, Nickolas Postdoc nickolasgagnon@econ.au.dk 2632, 240
Gregersen, Maria Koch Assistant Professor mgregersen@econ.au.dk 2622, 108
Grohmann, Antonia Associate Professor agrohmann@econ.au.dk +4587165192 2631, 11
Grønborg, Niels Strange Associate Professor ngroenborg@econ.au.dk +4587165285 2631, 131
Guðmundsson, Guðmundur Stefán Associate Professor gsgudmundsson@econ.au.dk 2621, 12
Haldrup, Niels Professor nhaldrup@econ.au.dk +4551504526 2621, 3a
Hansen, Jorge Assistant Professor jorge@econ.au.dk +4587165134 2631, 13a
Hassani, Ahmad Assistant Professor ahass@econ.au.dk +4587166027 2622, 108
Heiler, Phillip Associate Professor pheiler@econ.au.dk +4587164994 2621, 15
Hener, Timo Associate Professor thener@econ.au.dk 2622, 103
Hillebrand, Eric Professor ehillebrand@econ.au.dk +4587166032 2621, 9a
Hirth, Stefan Associate Professor shirth@econ.au.dk +4587166023 2631, 143
Houmark, Mikkel Aagaard Postdoc mhoumark@econ.au.dk 2622, 111
Huang, Chen Assistant Professor chen.huang@econ.au.dk +4587166145 2621, 5b
Humlum, Maria Knoth Associate Professor mhumlum@econ.au.dk +4587165568 2622, 102a
Ibsen, Kristoffer Postdoc ibsen@econ.au.dk 2622, 8
Jäkel, Ina Charlotte Associate Professor inaj@econ.au.dk +4587165195 2632, 115
Jensen, Morten Berg Associate Professor mbj@econ.au.dk +4587165024 2621, 1a
Jensen, Peter Professor pje@econ.au.dk +4587165053 2622, 113
Jensen, Sebastian Mathias Postdoc smjensen@econ.au.dk 2621, 3c
Jensen, Trine Skriver Høholt PhD Student tshj@econ.au.dk 2632, 228
Jespersen, Kristina Risom Associate Professor kjespersen@econ.au.dk +4593508774 2621, 7b
Joensen, Juanna Schrøter Visiting Associate Professor jjoensen@econ.au.dk
Jørgensen, Peter Løchte Professor plj@econ.au.dk +4587165117 2630, 106
Kallestrup-Lamb, Malene Associate Professor mkallestrup@econ.au.dk +4587165547 2631, 141a
Kitchen, Katrine Holm Filtenborg Research Assistant khfk@econ.au.dk 2622
Kjær, Mads Markvart Assistant Professor mads.markvart@econ.au.dk 2631, 18
Koch, Alexander Professor akoch@econ.au.dk +4587165539 2632, 235
Koch, Michael Johannes Associate Professor mkoch@econ.au.dk +4587164814 2632, 114
Kokholm, Thomas Professor thko@econ.au.dk +4587165216 2630, 112
Kumar, Anil Associate Professor akumar@econ.au.dk +4587165158 2630, 114
Larsen, Christian Professor chl@econ.au.dk +4587164896 2621, 125
Lassak, Matthias Assistant Professor lassak@econ.au.dk 2631, 130
Li, Hongyan Jenny Associate Professor hojl@econ.au.dk +4587165983 2621, 121
Li, Yuan Assistant Professor yuanli@econ.au.dk 2630, 113
Liengaard, Benjamin Dybro Associate Professor benlien@econ.au.dk +4587165134 2621, 7c
Løchte Jørgensen, Cecilie Marie Postdoc clj@econ.au.dk 2632, 227
Lysgaard, Jens Professor lys@econ.au.dk +4587164898 2621, 116
Maaser, Nicola Friederike Associate Professor nmaaser@econ.au.dk +4587165418 2632, 131
Macedoni, Luca Associate Professor lmacedoni@econ.au.dk +4587153598 2632, 125
Maibom, Jonas Associate Professor maibom@econ.au.dk +4587166075 2632, 221
Marand, Ata Jalili Associate Professor atajalili@econ.au.dk +4587166251 2621, 128
Mattana, Elena Associate Professor emattana@econ.au.dk +4587165421 2622, 104
Merkle, Christoph Associate Professor cmerkle@econ.au.dk +4587166146 2631, 136
Meuchelböck, Saskia Postdoc sameu@econ.au.dk 2632, 126
Meyer, Steffen Professor steffen.meyer@econ.au.dk 2630, 107
Møller, Stig Vinther Professor svm@econ.au.dk +4587164825 2631, 141b
Mols, Niels Peter Professor nmols@econ.au.dk +4587165524 2632, 133
Mønster, Dan Associate Professor danm@econ.au.dk +4593508055 2635, 111
Montes Schütte, Erik Christian Associate Professor christianms@econ.au.dk 2631, 140
Morthorst, Marius Opstrup Postdoc mmorthorst@econ.au.dk 2632, 108
Nafziger, Julia Professor jnafziger@econ.au.dk +4587165286 2632, 238
Nicolato, Elisa Associate Professor eln@econ.au.dk +4587164998 2630, 109
Nielsen, Helena Skyt Professor hnielsen@econ.au.dk +4529216971 2622, 109
Nielsen, Morten Ørregaard Professor mon@econ.au.dk 2621, 14
Nielsen, Søren Albeck Postdoc snielsen@econ.au.dk 2622, 9a
Nosenzo, Daniele Professor daniele.nosenzo@econ.au.dk +4587166273 2632, 236
Overgaard, Per Baltzer Professor povergaard@econ.au.dk +4523266175 2632, 232
Parra-Alvarez, Juan Carlos Associate Professor jparra@econ.au.dk 2631, 129
Pedersen, Thomas Quistgaard Head of Department tqpedersen@econ.au.dk +4587166074 2632, 203
Petrova, Yana Assistant Professor ypetrova@econ.au.dk 2621, 5
Posselt, Anders Merrild Postdoc amp@econ.au.dk 2631, 12
Poulsen, Nikolaj Noer Research Assistant nipo@econ.au.dk 2622
Rasmussen, Astrid Würtz Associate Professor awr@econ.au.dk +4587164983 2622, 105
Rasmussen, Bo Sandemann Professor brasmussen@econ.au.dk +4587165551 2632, 223
Nielsen, Lars Relund Professor larsrn@econ.au.dk +4587165145 2621, 114
Riezman, Raymond Visiting Professor rriezman@econ.au.dk
Rosholm, Michael Professor rom@econ.au.dk +4587164832 2622, 117
Schröder, Philipp Professor psc@econ.au.dk +4587164971 2632, 124
Schroeder, Sarah Postdoc sschroeder@econ.au.dk +4587164974 2632, 119
Schulz, Bastian Associate Professor bastian.schulz@econ.au.dk 2632, 219
Sigaard, Hans Schytte Research Assistant hascs@econ.au.dk
Simonsen, Marianne Professor msimonsen@econ.au.dk +4587165556 2622, 102
Skipper, Lars Associate Professor lskipper@econ.au.dk +4587164991 2632, 106
Skipper, Niels Professor nskipper@econ.au.dk +4587165546 2622, 115
Smeets, Valerie Professor vas@econ.au.dk +4587164993 2632, 113
Smith, Nina Professor nsmith@econ.au.dk +4587165565 2622, 114
Sølvsten, Mikkel Associate Professor miso@econ.au.dk 2621, 13a
Sørensen, Allan Associate Professor allans@econ.au.dk +4587164989 2632, 123
Sørensen, Michael Malmros Associate Professor mim@econ.au.dk +4587164907 2621, 117
Svarer, Michael Professor msvarer@econ.au.dk +4587165554 2632, 222
Tanggaard, Carsten Professor ctanggaard@econ.au.dk +4587165573 2631, 141c
Taylor, Luke Nicholas Associate Professor lntaylor@econ.au.dk +4587165902 2621, 3b
Thingholm, Peter Rønø Assistant Professor pthingholm@econ.au.dk 2632, 107
Thøgersen, Julie Assistant Professor juliethoegersen@econ.au.dk 2631, 133
Tølbøll, Katrine Bønneland PhD Fellow kbt@ps.au.dk 1340, 336
Trimborn, Timo Professor tt@econ.au.dk 2632, 211
Tudoran, Ana Alina Associate Professor anat@econ.au.dk +4587165193 2621, 1c
Turkensteen, Marcel Associate Professor matu@econ.au.dk +4587165054 2621, 124
Uhr, Charline Associate Professor c.uhr@econ.au.dk 2630, 111
Vejlin, Rune Majlund Professor rvejlin@econ.au.dk +4587165198 2632, 220
Veliyev, Bezirgen Associate Professor bveliyev@econ.au.dk +4587164967 2621, 10
Verma, Surabhi Associate Professor suv@econ.au.dk 2621, 7e
Vierø, Marie-Louise Professor mlv@econ.au.dk +4587165298 2632, 239
Weder, Mark Professor mweder@econ.au.dk 2632, 213
Wøhlk, Sanne Professor sanw@econ.au.dk +4587164905 2621, 120
Wong, Hartanto Wijaya Associate Professor hwong@econ.au.dk +4587164901 2621, 118
Wulff, Jesper Associate Professor jwulff@econ.au.dk +4587165287 2621, 16
Würtz, Allan Associate Professor awurtz@econ.au.dk +4587164968 2621, 1b
Zaccagni, Sarah Assistant Professor sarah.zaccagni@econ.au.dk 2632, 229

Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Christensen, Heidi Agerbo Study Administrator heap@econ.au.dk +4587164895 2620, 104
Andersen, Mette Vad Research Secretary mvandersen@econ.au.dk +4587165428 2622, 1
Boisen, Lone Amdi Project Manager amdi@econ.au.dk +4593521705 2622, 1
Bruntse, Morten Project Manager m-bruntse@econ.au.dk +4593521475 2622, 12a
Christensen, Susanne PhD Secretary sch@econ.au.dk +4587165121 2622, C110
Garibaldi, Camila Linn Project Manager clg@econ.au.dk 2622
Gravesen, Frida Mølgaard Project Manager frida@econ.au.dk 2622
Hansen, Berit Study Administrator beh@econ.au.dk +4530183162 2620
Hoffmeyer, Annia Study Administrative Coordinator ahoffmeyer@econ.au.dk +4587165212 2620, 100b
Hye-Knudsen, Marc Lab manager marc@econ.au.dk +45 93 50 88 99 2635, 110
Isager, Gitte Study Administrator gi@econ.au.dk +4587150081
Jachobsen, Pernille Vorsø Research Secretary pvj@econ.au.dk +4587166265 2631, 147
Jensen, Susanne Data Manager susannej@econ.au.dk +4587166015 2632, 205
Kjeldsen, Simon Zacher Project Manager szk@econ.au.dk 2622
Kristensen, Jeanett Lykke Study Administrator jlyk@econ.au.dk +4587150052 2620, 103a
Kristensen, Mike Hermann Consultant mhkr@econ.au.dk +4593522868 2622, 12a
Kryger, Anna Vang Study Administrator akry@econ.au.dk +4587164897 2620, 103a
la Cour, Anne Charlotte PA to HoD anncou@econ.au.dk +4587164959 2632, 204
Larsen, Stine Nyhus Research Assistant stiny@econ.au.dk 2622
Mikkelsen, Jonas Data Manager jnbm@econ.au.dk 2632, 207
Mortensen, Anne Mette Puggaard Front Desk Receptionist ampm@econ.au.dk +4587165214 2620, A1
Mortensen, Christel Brajkovic Administrative Coordinator chbm@econ.au.dk +4587165395 2632, 206
Mortensen, Signe Research Assistant signem@econ.au.dk +4540563013 2622, 14
Nielsen, Birgitte Højklint Communications Coordinator bhoejklint@econ.au.dk +4587165393 2632, 225
Nielsen, Didde Mølgaard Study Administrator dmn@econ.au.dk +4587164987 2620, 103b
Nielsen, Sidse Study Administrator skjn@econ.au.dk +4593521491 2620, 102a
Pihl, Malte Kloster Deputy Manager malte@econ.au.dk +4530607152 2622, 12
Rasmussen, Karina Study Administrator kr@econ.au.dk 2620, 102
Skals, Malene Vindfeldt Research secretary malska@econ.au.dk +4587165003 2632, 118
Sørensen, Betina Administrative Coordinator betins@econ.au.dk +4587164995 2632, 231
Sørensen, Solveig Nygaard Research Secretary sns@econ.au.dk +4587165503 2621, 16a
Stephansen, Thomas Administrative Coordinator tstephansen@econ.au.dk +4587165508 2632, 230
Toft, Sanne Dalgaard Project Manager sanne@econ.au.dk +4593508856 2622, 2
Vind, Benedicte Donslund Project Manager bdv@econ.au.dk +4593508829 2622, 2
Zimmerdahl, Anja Head of Secretariat azh@econ.au.dk +4528992114 2620, 100

PhD students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Almar, Frederik PhD Student almar@econ.au.dk 2632, 105
Andersen, Christina Munkholm PhD Student cmandersen@econ.au.dk 2620, 201
Averhoff, Melanie PhD Student meav@econ.au.dk 2630, 14
Bach, Nicoline Josephine PhD Student njb@econ.au.dk 2620, 203
Barding, Mathias PhD Student mbarding@econ.au.dk 2632, 216
Barreth, William PhD Student wbarreth@econ.au.dk 2632, 214
Borgbjerg, Anne Katrine PhD Student akb@econ.au.dk 2632, 214
Bruun, Simon Ravnsbæk PhD Student srb@econ.au.dk 2620, 203a
Cardarelli, Thais PhD Student tc@econ.au.dk 2632, 234
Christensen, Peter PhD Student pchr@econ.au.dk 2620, 204a
Dai, Ying PhD Student yingdai@econ.au.dk 2632, 105
del Rio Licea, Francisco Javier PhD Student fjdrl@econ.au.dk 2632, 109
Dreyer, Anne Marie Andersen PhD Student am@econ.au.dk 2620, 203
Egebjerg, Sebastian Bak PhD Student seeg@econ.au.dk 2630, 14
Jensen, Malthe Elholm PhD Student elholm@econ.au.dk 2632, 209
Ernø-Heising, Marcus PhD Student mheising@econ.au.dk 2620, 201
Frische, Magnus Bjørn PhD Student mfrische@econ.au.dk 2630, 20
Gaggini, Caterina PhD Student caterinagaggini@econ.au.dk 2620, 201
Hansen, Henrik PhD Student hhansen@econ.au.dk 2620, 203
Hellsten, Mark PhD Student mhellsten@econ.au.dk 2632, 104
Hilsløv, Alexander Kjær PhD Student akh@econ.au.dk 2632, 217
Holgersen, Lau Abild PhD Student lholgersen@econ.au.dk 2621, 7f
Isen, Kristian Uhre PhD Student isen@econ.au.dk 2632, 109
Jensen, Astrid Jæger PhD Student asjaeger@econ.au.dk 2622, 10
Kaufmann, Asbjørn PhD Student akaufmann@econ.au.dk 2620, 204
Kloster, Thomas Kirkegaard PhD Student tkk@econ.au.dk 2631, 14
Krabbe, Frederik PhD Student frederik.krabbe@econ.au.dk 2621, 8
Larsen, Kathrine By PhD Student kblarsen@econ.au.dk 2621, 8
Llagas Ortega, Jahir Desaily PhD Student jahir.llagas@econ.au.dk 2621, 112
Lykke, Jingying Zhou PhD Student jzlykke@econ.au.dk 2621, 7f
Lyngesen, Mark PhD Student lyngesen@econ.au.dk 2621, 112
Matthiesen, Julie Norlander PhD Student jnm@econ.au.dk 2621, 7f
Mikkelsen, Jesper Bang PhD Student jbmikkelsen@econ.au.dk 2621, 112
Mørk, Mathias PhD Student mmoerk@econ.au.dk 2620, 202a
Noe, Thor Donsby PhD Student thor.noe@econ.au.dk 2620, 203a
Norlyk, Anders Midtgaard PhD Student amn@econ.au.dk 2620, 204a
Odintsova, Angelina PhD Student ang.od@econ.au.dk 2632, 104
Okslund, Frederik PhD Student frederik.okslund@econ.au.dk 2620, 204
Pedersen, Camille PhD Student cpe@econ.au.dk 2621, 7f
Pedersen, Markus Seier PhD Student mseier@econ.au.dk 2632, 234
Plovst, Mathias Danielsen PhD Student mdp@econ.au.dk 2631, 21
Saavedra Espinosa, Alberto PhD Student asaavedra@econ.au.dk 2621, 8
Særkjær, Laust Ladegård PhD Student lsaerkjaer@econ.au.dk 2632, 216
Sørensen, Jonas Søndergaard PhD Student jss@econ.au.dk 2620, 201
Soussi, Tobias Skipper PhD Student tss@econ.au.dk 2630, 20
Sowinski, Fynn PhD Student fys@econ.au.dk 2630, 22
Stechert, Marcel PhD Student m.stechert@econ.au.dk 2630, 22
Steenbergen, Jannik Skjøde PhD Student j.steenbergen@econ.au.dk 2621, 8
Vixø, Kathrine PhD Student kavi@econ.au.dk 2622, 10
Wejse, Kenneth Kjær PhD Student kjaer@econ.au.dk 2621, 8
Þorleifsson, Óskar Helgi PhD Student oskarth@econ.au.dk 2632, 217

Emeritii

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Andersen, Steen Emeritus sta@econ.au.dk 2621, 7a
Bentzen, Jan Associate professor emeritus jb@econ.au.dk +4529782720 2632, 110
Bunzel, Henning Associate professor emeritus hbunzel@econ.au.dk 2632, 218
Eriksson, Tor Professor Emeritus tor@econ.au.dk 2632, 111
Høst, Viggo Lektor Emeritus vhoest@econ.au.dk +4540376423 2632, 139
Hylleberg, Svend Professor Emeritus shylleberg@econ.au.dk +4524481551 2632, 137
Juhl, Hans Jørn Professor Emeritus hjj@econ.au.dk 2621, 7a
Lundberg, Jens Verner Associate professor emeritus jlundberg@econ.au.dk 2632, 139
Madsen, Erik Strøjer Associate professor emeritus ema@econ.au.dk +4587164975 2632, 139
Madsen, Ole Øhlenschlæger Professor Emeritus omadsen@econ.au.dk 2632, 139
Nielsen, Erland Hejn Lektor Emeritus ehn@econ.au.dk 2621, 128a
Nielsen, Peder Harbjerg Associate professor emeritus phn@econ.au.dk +4526241302 2632, 139
Nielsen, Steen Associate professor emeritus sni@econ.au.dk 2621, 128a
Paldam, Martin Professor Emeritus mpaldam@econ.au.dk +4587165545 2632, 132
Raaballe, Johannes Lektor Emeritus jraaballe@econ.au.dk 2632, 140
Relsted, Niels Jørgen Associate professor emeritus nrelsted@econ.au.dk +4540289739 2632, 138
Terasvirta, Timo Professor Emeritus tterasvirta@econ.au.dk 2621, 7a
Thorstenson, Anders Professor Emeritus anders.thorstenson@econ.au.dk +4593880378 2621, 128a