Faculty and staff

Faculty

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aabo, Tom Associate Professor taa@econ.au.dk +4587164839 2630, 105
Adachi, Daisuke Assistant Professor daisuke.adachi@econ.au.dk
Adamek, Robert Postdoc r.adamek@econ.au.dk 2621, 3c
Andersen, Carsten Berthram Assistant Professor candersen@econ.au.dk +4587165382 2622, 112
Andersen, Steen Teaching Associate Professor sta@econ.au.dk +4587164947 2621, 3a
Andersen, Torben M. Professor tandersen@econ.au.dk +4587165557 2632, 224
Andreasen, Martin Møller Professor mandreasen@econ.au.dk +4587165982 2632, 212
Bagger, Martin Teaching Associate Professor bagger@econ.au.dk 2621, 7a
Balakina, Olga Assistant Professor olga.balakina@econ.au.dk +4587165369 2631, 10
Bennedsen, Mikkel Associate Professor mbennedsen@econ.au.dk +4587166104 2621, 9
Bentzen, Jan Associate Professor jb@econ.au.dk +4587164992 2632, 110
Benvenuti, Francesco Postdoc fraben@econ.au.dk 2621, 127
Bjørnskov, Christian Professor chbj@econ.au.dk +4587164819 2632, 112
Bodilsen, Simon Tranberg Assistant Professor sibo@econ.au.dk +4587166069 2622, 9
Bäckman, Claes Assistant Professor claes.backman@econ.au.dk +4587165535 2632, 229
Catania, Leopoldo Associate Professor leopoldo.catania@econ.au.dk +4587165536 2621, 5a
Chan, Jackie M.L. Assistant Professor jmlchan@econ.au.dk +4587165518 2632, 116
Chavleishvili, Sulkhan Assistant Professor sulkhan.chavleishvili@econ.au.dk 2621, 5
Christensen, Bent Jesper Professor bjchristensen@econ.au.dk +4587165571 2632, 211
Christensen, Karina Skovvang Associate Professor kschristensen@econ.au.dk +4587165543 2631, 145
Christensen, Kim Professor kim@econ.au.dk +4587165367 2621, 11
Christensen, Michael Associate Professor mic@econ.au.dk +4587165001 2632, 134
Christiansen, Charlotte Professor cchristiansen@econ.au.dk +4587165576 2631, 134
Damgaard, Mette Trier Associate Professor mdamgaard@econ.au.dk +4587166216 2622, 107
Damm, Anna Piil Professor apd@econ.au.dk +4587165146 2622, 106
Darmawan, Agus Postdoc agusd@econ.au.dk 2621, 127
Gupta, Nabanita Datta Professor ndg@econ.au.dk +4587165207 2622, 116
Dilling-Hansen, Mogens Associate Professor dilling@econ.au.dk +4587166912 2621, 2
Dominiak, Adam Piotr Professor adamdominiak@econ.au.dk 2632, 233
Engsted, Tom Professor tengsted@econ.au.dk +4587165572 2631, 146
Ergemen, Yunus Emre Associate Professor ergemen@econ.au.dk +4587166076 2621, 13
Eriksen, Jonas Nygaard Associate Professor jeriksen@econ.au.dk +4587165321 2631, 132
Fromell, Hanna Assistant Professor hanna.fromell@econ.au.dk 2632, 237
Gadegaard, Sune Lauth Associate Professor sgadegaard@econ.au.dk +4587165034 2621, 119
Gagnon, Nickolas Postdoc nickolasgagnon@econ.au.dk 2632, 240
Glenny, Anita Marie Postdoc glenny@econ.au.dk 2632, 214
Gregersen, Maria Koch Assistant Professor mgregersen@econ.au.dk
Grohmann, Antonia Assistant Professor agrohmann@econ.au.dk +4587165192 2631, 11
Grønborg, Niels Strange Associate Professor ngroenborg@econ.au.dk +4587165285 2631, 131
Guðmundsson, Guðmundur Stefán Associate Professor gsgudmundsson@econ.au.dk 2621, 12
Haldrup, Niels Professor, Head of Department nhaldrup@econ.au.dk +4587165559 2632, 203
Hansen, Jorge Assistant Professor jorge@econ.au.dk +4587165134 2631, 13a
Hassani, Ahmad Assistant Professor ahass@econ.au.dk +4587166027 2622, 108
Heiler, Phillip Associate Professor pheiler@econ.au.dk +4587164994 2621, 15
Hener, Timo Associate Professor thener@econ.au.dk 2622, 103
Hillebrand, Eric Professor ehillebrand@econ.au.dk +4587166032 2621, 9a
Hirth, Stefan Associate Professor shirth@econ.au.dk +4587166023 2631, 143
Holm, Claus Professor hoc@econ.au.dk +4540422778 2631, 148
Huang, Chen Assistant Professor chen.huang@econ.au.dk +4587166145 2621, 5b
Humlum, Maria Knoth Associate Professor mhumlum@econ.au.dk +4587165568 2622, 102a
Jansen, Jos Associate Professor jjansen@econ.au.dk +4587166186 2632, 135
Jensen, Morten Berg Associate Professor mbj@econ.au.dk +4587165024 2621, 1a
Jensen, Peter Professor pje@econ.au.dk +4587165053 2622, 113
Jensen, Sebastian Mathias Postdoc smjensen@econ.au.dk 2621, 3c
Jespersen, Kristina Risom Associate Professor kjespersen@econ.au.dk +4593508774 2621, 7b
Joensen, Juanna Schrøter Visiting Associate Professor jjoensen@econ.au.dk
Johansen, Eva Rye Assistant Professor erjohansen@econ.au.dk 2622, 111
Jäkel, Ina Charlotte Associate Professor inaj@econ.au.dk +4587165195 2632, 115
Jørgensen, Peter Løchte Professor plj@econ.au.dk +4587165117 2630, 106
Kallestrup-Lamb, Malene Associate Professor mkallestrup@econ.au.dk +4587165547 2631, 141a
Kennes, John Associate Professor jkennes@econ.au.dk +4587165564 2632, 226
Kjenstad, Einar Cathrinus Assistant Professor einar.kjenstad@econ.au.dk +4587166232 2630, 110
Kjær, Mads Markvart Assistant Professor mads.markvart@econ.au.dk 2631, 18
Koch, Alexander Professor akoch@econ.au.dk +4587165539 2632, 235
Koch, Michael Johannes Associate Professor mkoch@econ.au.dk +4587164814 2632, 114
Kokholm, Thomas Professor thko@econ.au.dk +4587165216 2630, 112
Krog, Thomas Teaching Associate Professor tk@econ.au.dk +4587166108 2631, 16
Kumar, Anil Associate Professor akumar@econ.au.dk +4587165158 2630, 114
Lambertsen, Nikolaj Niebuhr Assisting professor nkniebuhr@econ.au.dk 2631, 128
Larsen, Christian Professor chl@econ.au.dk +4587164896 2621, 125
Lassak, Matthias Assistant Professor lassak@econ.au.dk 2631, 130
Li, Hongyan Jenny Associate Professor hojl@econ.au.dk +4587165983 2621, 121
Li, Yuan Assistant Professor yuanli@econ.au.dk 2630, 113
Liengaard, Benjamin Assistant Professor benlien@econ.au.dk +4587165134 2621, 7c
Lysgaard, Jens Professor lys@econ.au.dk +4587164898 2621, 116
Maaser, Nicola Friederike Associate Professor nmaaser@econ.au.dk +4587165418 2632, 131
Macedoni, Luca Associate Professor lmacedoni@econ.au.dk +4587153598 2632, 125
Maibom, Jonas Associate Professor maibom@econ.au.dk +4587166075 2632, 221
Marand, Ata Jalili Assistant Professor atajalili@econ.au.dk +4587166251 2621, 128
Mattana, Elena Associate Professor emattana@econ.au.dk +4587165421 2622, 104
Merkle, Christoph Associate Professor cmerkle@econ.au.dk +4587166146 2631, 136
Meyer, Steffen Professor steffen.meyer@econ.au.dk 2630, 107
Mols, Niels Peter Professor nmols@econ.au.dk +4587165524 2632, 133
Montes Schütte, Erik Christian Associate Professor christianms@econ.au.dk 2631, 140
Møller, Stig Vinther Professor svm@econ.au.dk +4587164825 2631, 141b
Mønster, Dan Associate Professor danm@econ.au.dk +4593508055 2635, 111
Nafziger, Julia Professor jnafziger@econ.au.dk +4587165286 2632, 238
Nicolato, Elisa Associate Professor eln@econ.au.dk +4587164998 2630, 109
Nielsen, Helena Skyt Professor hnielsen@econ.au.dk +4529216971 2622, 109
Nielsen, Morten Ørregaard Professor mon@econ.au.dk 2621, 14
Nielsen, Søren Albeck Postdoc snielsen@econ.au.dk
Nosenzo, Daniele Professor daniele.nosenzo@econ.au.dk +4587166273 2632, 236
Overgaard, Per Baltzer Professor povergaard@econ.au.dk +4523266175 2632, 232
Pedersen, Thomas Quistgaard Professor tqpedersen@econ.au.dk +4587166074 2631, 139
Pellegrino, Giovanni Associate Professor gpellegrino@econ.au.dk +4587165324 2632, 215
Peralta, Esteban Javier Postdoc espe@econ.au.dk 2632, 129
Petrova, Yana Assistant Professor ypetrova@econ.au.dk 2621, 5
Posselt, Anders Merrild Postdoc amp@econ.au.dk 2631, 12
Rasmussen, Astrid Würtz Associate Professor awr@econ.au.dk +4587164983 2622, 105
Rasmussen, Bo Sandemann Professor brasmussen@econ.au.dk +4587165551 2632, 223
Nielsen, Lars Relund Professor larsrn@econ.au.dk +4587165145 2621, 114
Riezman, Raymond Visiting Professor rriezman@econ.au.dk
Rosholm, Michael Professor rom@econ.au.dk +4587164832 2622, 117
Santucci de Magistris, Paolo Associate Professor psantucci@econ.au.dk 2621, 16a
Schroeder, Sarah Assistant Professor sschroeder@econ.au.dk +4587164974 2632, 119
Schröder, Philipp Professor psc@econ.au.dk +4587164971 2632, 124
Schulz, Bastian Assistant Professor bastian.schulz@econ.au.dk 2632, 219
Schøler, Finn Associate Professor fsc@econ.au.dk +4587165397 2631, 17
Simonsen, Marianne Professor msimonsen@econ.au.dk +4587165556 2622, 102
Skipper, Lars Associate Professor lskipper@econ.au.dk +4587164991 2632, 106
Skipper, Niels Professor nskipper@econ.au.dk +4587165546 2622, 115
Smeets, Valerie Professor vas@econ.au.dk +4587164993 2632, 130
Smith, Nina Professor nsmith@econ.au.dk +4587165565 2622, 114
Smith, Valdemar Associate Professor vsmith@econ.au.dk +4587165106 2632, 113
Svarer, Michael Professor msvarer@econ.au.dk +4587165554 2632, 222
Sølvsten, Mikkel Associate Professor miso@econ.au.dk 2621, 13a
Sørensen, Allan Associate Professor allans@econ.au.dk +4587164989 2632, 123
Sørensen, Michael Malmros Associate Professor mim@econ.au.dk +4587164907 2621, 117
Tanggaard, Carsten Professor ctanggaard@econ.au.dk +4587165573 2631, 141c
Taylor, Luke Nicholas Associate Professor lntaylor@econ.au.dk +4587165902 2621, 3b
Thimsen, Christoffer Postdoc cthimsen@econ.au.dk +4587165269 2631, 13
Thinggaard, Frank Professor fth@econ.au.dk +4587164924 2631, 129
Thingholm, Peter Rønø Assistant Professor pthingholm@econ.au.dk 2632, 107
Thøgersen, Julie Assistant Professor juliethoegersen@econ.au.dk 2631, 133
Trimborn, Timo Professor tt@econ.au.dk 2632, 227
Tudoran, Ana Alina Associate Professor anat@econ.au.dk +4587165193 2621, 1c
Turkensteen, Marcel Associate Professor matu@econ.au.dk +4587165054 2621, 124
Uhr, Charline Assistant Professor c.uhr@econ.au.dk 2630, 108
Vejlin, Rune Majlund Professor rvejlin@econ.au.dk +4587165198 2632, 220
Veliyev, Bezirgen Associate Professor bveliyev@econ.au.dk +4587164967 2621, 10
Verma, Surabhi Associate Professor suv@econ.au.dk 2621, 7e
Vierø, Marie-Louise Professor mlv@econ.au.dk +4587165298 2632, 239
Warzynski, Frederic Professor fwa@econ.au.dk +4587164829 2632, 122
Weder, Mark Professor mweder@econ.au.dk 2632, 213
Wong, Hartanto Wijaya Associate Professor hwong@econ.au.dk +4587164901 2621, 118
Wulff, Jesper Associate Professor jwulff@econ.au.dk +4587165287 2621, 16
Würtz, Allan Associate Professor awurtz@econ.au.dk +4587164968 2621, 1b
Wøhlk, Sanne Professor sanw@econ.au.dk +4587164905 2621, 120
Zhang, Shiyun Assistant Professor s.zhang@econ.au.dk 2632, 228
de la Rosa, Leonidas Enrique Associate Professor delarosa@econ.au.dk +4587165523 2630, 121a

PhD Students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Andersen, Christina Munkholm PhD Student cmandersen@econ.au.dk 2620, 201
Bach, Nicoline Josephine PhD Student njb@econ.au.dk 2620, 203
Bangsgaard, Christine Dieckmann PhD Student chba@econ.au.dk 2632, 216
Barding, Mathias PhD Student mbarding@econ.au.dk 2632, 216
Bjerre, Dorethe Skovgaard PhD Student dorethebjerre@econ.au.dk +4587165329 2631, 14
Borgbjerg, Anne Katrine PhD Student akb@econ.au.dk 2632, 214
Bruun, Simon Ravnsbæk PhD Student srb@econ.au.dk 2620, 203a
Christensen, Peter PhD Student pchr@econ.au.dk 2620, 204a
Dai, Ying PhD Student yingdai@econ.au.dk 2632, 105
Dreyer, Anne Marie Andersen PhD Student am@econ.au.dk 2620, 203
Enemark, Sam Damsgaard PhD Student se@econ.au.dk 2631, 21
Estévez Montes, Andrés PhD Student aestevez@econ.au.dk 2632, 104
Frische, Magnus Bjørn PhD Student mfrische@econ.au.dk 2631, 20
Hansen, Henrik PhD Student hhansen@econ.au.dk 2620, 203
Hansen, Jacob Hald PhD Student jacobhald@econ.au.dk 2631, 15
Hellsten, Mark PhD Student mhellsten@econ.au.dk 2632, 104
Hilsløv, Alexander Kjær PhD Student akh@econ.au.dk 2632, 217
Holgersen, Lau Abild PhD Student lholgersen@econ.au.dk 2621, 7f
Houmark, Mikkel Aagaard PhD Student mhoumark@econ.au.dk 2620, 202a
Ibsen, Kristoffer PhD Student ibsen@econ.au.dk 2622, 8
Jensen, Frederik Almar PhD Student almar@econ.au.dk 2632, 105
Jensen, Malthe Elholm PhD Student elholm@econ.au.dk 2632, 209
Jensen, Trine Skriver Høholt PhD Student tshj@econ.au.dk
Jóelsdóttir, Lóa Björk PhD Student loaj@econ.au.dk 2622, 8
Kaiser, Jonas Pilgaard PhD Student jkaiser@econ.au.dk 2632, 234
Kaufmann, Asbjørn PhD Student akaufmann@econ.au.dk 2620, 204
Kloster, Thomas Kirkegaard PhD Student tkk@econ.au.dk 2631, 14
Kovarik, Qing Research Assistant qingl@mgmt.au.dk 2628, M410
Krabbe, Frederik PhD Student frederik.krabbe@econ.au.dk 2621, 8
Krogh, Mathias Sjøgreen PhD Student msk@econ.au.dk 2632, 216
Larsen, Kathrine By PhD Student kblarsen@econ.au.dk 2621, 8
Li, Dingyu PhD Student dingyuli@econ.au.dk 2632, 103
Lykke, Jingying Zhou PhD Student jzlykke@econ.au.dk 2621, 7f
Løchte Jørgensen, Cecilie Marie Research Assistant clj@econ.au.dk +4587165382 2632, 214
Ma, Qiuping PhD Student qiuping.ma@econ.au.dk +4587165537 2621, 112
Mikkelsen, Jesper Bang PhD Student jbmikkelsen@econ.au.dk 2621, 112
Morthorst, Marius Opstrup PhD Student mmorthorst@econ.au.dk 2622, 8
Mørk, Mathias PhD Student mmoerk@econ.au.dk 2620, 202a
Noe, Thor Donsby PhD Student thor.noe@econ.au.dk 2620, 203a
Norlyk, Anders Midtgaard PhD Student amn@econ.au.dk 2620, 204a
Okslund, Frederik PhD Student frederik.okslund@econ.au.dk 2620, 204
Pedersen, Camille PhD Student cpe@econ.au.dk 2621, 7f
Pedersen, Markus Seier PhD Student mseier@econ.au.dk
Plovst, Mathias Danielsen PhD Student mdp@econ.au.dk 2631, 21
Schwenk-Nebbe, Sander PhD Student sandersn@econ.au.dk 2631, 15
Sigaard, Hans Schytte PhD Student hascs@econ.au.dk 2632, 209
Soussi, Tobias Skipper PhD Student tss@econ.au.dk 2630, 20
Sowinski, Fynn PhD Student fys@econ.au.dk 2630, 22
Stechert, Marcel PhD Student m.stechert@econ.au.dk 2630, 22
Særkjær, Laust Ladegård PhD Student lsaerkjaer@econ.au.dk
Sørensen, Jonas Søndergaard PhD Student jss@econ.au.dk
Vallarino, Pierluigi PhD Student pv@econ.au.dk 2621, 8
Wejse, Kenneth Kjær PhD Student kjaer@econ.au.dk 2621, 8
Yusifzada, Leyla PhD Student leyla.yusif@econ.au.dk 2631, 14
Zehtabian, Shohre PhD Student szehtabian@econ.au.dk 2621, 115
Østervig, Søren Aasborg PhD Student s.ostervig@econ.au.dk 2632, 104
Þorleifsson, Óskar Helgi PhD Student oskarth@econ.au.dk 2632, 217

Research Assistants

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Kristensen, Mike Hermann Research Assistant mhkr@econ.au.dk 2622, 12a
Tølbøll, Katrine Bønneland Research Assistant kbt@econ.au.dk

Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Christensen, Heidi Agerbo Study Administrator heap@econ.au.dk +4587164895 2620, 104
Andersen, Mette Vad Research Secretary mvandersen@econ.au.dk +4587165428 2622, 13
Boisen, Lone Amdi Project Manager amdi@econ.au.dk +4587166096 2622, 13
Bruntse, Morten Project Manager m-bruntse@ps.au.dk +4593521475 2622, 12a
Christensen, Lene Engelst Research Secretary lec@econ.au.dk +4587159485 2631, 147
Christensen, Susanne PhD Secretary sch@econ.au.dk +4587165121 2622, C110
Hansen, Berit Study Administrator beh@econ.au.dk +4530183162 2620
Hoffmeyer, Annia Study Administrative Coordinator ahoffmeyer@econ.au.dk +4587165212 2620, 100b
Hye-Knudsen, Marc Lab manager marc@econ.au.dk +4593508899 2635, 110
Jachobsen, Pernille Vorsø Research Secretary pvj@econ.au.dk +4587166265 2631, 147
Jensen, Astrid Jæger Consultant asjaeger@econ.au.dk +4593508842 2622, 2
Jensen, Susanne Data Manager susannej@econ.au.dk +4587166015 2632, 205
Kristensen, Marlene Vita Project Manager mvk@econ.au.dk +4593521631 2622, 1
Kryger, Anna Vang Study Administrator akry@econ.au.dk +4587164897 2620, 103a
Lundby, Anne Lisberg Language Consultant alundby@au.dk +4593521509 1443
Mikkelsen, Jonas Data Manager jnbm@econ.au.dk 2632, 207
Mortensen, Anne Mette Puggaard Front Desk Receptionist ampm@econ.au.dk +4587165214 2620, A1
Mortensen, Annette Study Administrator amortensen@econ.au.dk +4587166183 2620, 102a
Mortensen, Christel Brajkovic Administrative Coordinator chbm@econ.au.dk +4587165395 2632, 206
Nielsen, Birgitte Højklint Communications Coordinator bhoejklint@econ.au.dk +4587165393 2632, 225
Nielsen, Didde Mølgaard Study Administrator dmn@econ.au.dk 2620, 103b
Nielsen, Sidse Study Administrator skjn@econ.au.dk +4593521491 2620
Rasmussen, Karina Research Secretary kr@econ.au.dk +4587159695 2632, 210
Skals, Malene Vindfeldt Research secretary malska@econ.au.dk +4587165003 2632, 118
Sparrevohn, Charlotte Administrative Coordinator chars@econ.au.dk +4587165214 2620, 1
Stephansen, Thomas Administrative Coordinator tstephansen@econ.au.dk +4587165508 2632, 230
Sørensen, Betina Administrative Coordinator betins@econ.au.dk +4587164995 2632, 231
Sørensen, Solveig Nygaard Research Secretary sns@econ.au.dk +4587165503 2621, 16a
Toft, Sanne Dalgaard Project Manager sanne@econ.au.dk +4593508856 2622, 1
Vind, Benedicte Donslund Project Manager bdv@econ.au.dk +4593508829 2622, 12a
Vinding, Karin Study Administrator kav@econ.au.dk +4587164803 2630, 121d
Zimmerdahl, Anja Head of Secretariat azh@econ.au.dk +4528992114 2620, 100
la Cour, Anne Charlotte PA to HoD anncou@econ.au.dk +4587164959 2632, 204

Emeritii

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Bunzel, Henning Associate professor emeritus hbunzel@econ.au.dk 2632, 218
Eriksson, Tor Professor Emeritus tor@econ.au.dk
Hylleberg, Svend Professor Emeritus shylleberg@econ.au.dk +4524481551 2632, 137
Høst, Viggo Lektor Emeritus vhoest@econ.au.dk +4540376423 2632, 139
Juhl, Hans Jørn Professor Emeritus hjj@econ.au.dk 2621, 7a
Lundberg, Jens Verner Part-time Lecturer jlundberg@econ.au.dk
Madsen, Erik Strøjer Associate professor emeritus ema@econ.au.dk +4587164975 2632, 108
Madsen, Ole Øhlenschlæger Professor Emeritus omadsen@econ.au.dk 2632, 139
Nielsen, Erland Hejn Lektor Emeritus ehn@econ.au.dk 2621, 128a
Nielsen, Peder Harbjerg Associate professor emeritus phn@econ.au.dk +4526241302 2630, 111
Nielsen, Steen Lektor Emeritus sni@econ.au.dk 2621, 128a
Paldam, Martin Professor Emeritus mpaldam@econ.au.dk +4587165545 2632, 132
Pedersen, Frank Associate professor emeritus fra@econ.au.dk +4540286647 2632, 139
Raaballe, Johannes Lektor Emeritus jraaballe@econ.au.dk 2632, 140
Relsted, Niels Jørgen Associate professor emeritus nrelsted@econ.au.dk +4540289739 2632, 138
Terasvirta, Timo Professor Emeritus tterasvirta@econ.au.dk +4587165563 2621, 7a
Thorstenson, Anders Professor Emeritus anders.thorstenson@econ.au.dk +4593880378 2621, 128a