Economics Seminar Series

Coordinators: Timo Hener and Michael Koch

Seminars take place on Tuesdays in 2632(L)-242 at 14:15-15:30 unless stated otherwise.

Tue 18 Feb
14:15-15:30 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2632(L), room 242
Economics Seminar Series: Helmut Rainer, University of Munich
Title: TBA
Tue 03 Mar
14:15-15:30 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2632(L), room 242
Economics Seminar Series: Keith Head, University of British Columbia
Title: TBA
Tue 10 Mar
14:15-15:30 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2632(L), room 242
Economics Seminar Series: Pieter Gautier, Free University Amsterdam
Title: TBA
Tue 17 Mar
14:15-15:30 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2632(L), room 242
Economics Seminar Series: Michael Burda, Humboldt-Universität, Berlin
Title: TBA
Tue 24 Mar
14:15-15:30 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2632(L), room 242
Economics Seminar Series: Mathias Trabandt, Freie Universität Berlin
Title: TBA
Tue 31 Mar
14:15-15:30 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2632(L), room 242
Economics Seminar Series: Gabriella Conti, University College London
Title: TBA
Tue 21 Apr
14:15-15:30 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2632(L), room 242
Economics Seminar Series: Hartmut Egger, Universität Bayreuth
Title: TBA
Tue 05 May
14:15-15:30 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2632(L), room 242
Economics Seminar Series: Roland Rathelot, University of Warwick
Title: TBA
Tue 12 May
14:15-15:30 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2632(L), room 242
Economics Seminar Series: Guillaume Rocheteau, University of California-Irvine
Title: TBA
Tue 19 May
14:15-15:30 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2632(L), room 242
Economics Seminar Series: Victor Ortego-Marti, UC Riverside
Title: TBA

Showing results 1 to 10 of 13

1 2 Next