Seminars

Tue 09 Feb
15:00-16:00 | via Zoom
Economics and Business Economics Seminar (ECO): Swapnika Rachapalli, University of Toronto
Title: Learning Between Buyers and Sellers Along the Global Value Chain
Wed 10 Feb
10:00-11:00 | via Zoom
Economics and Business Economics Seminar (EBA): Mikkel Slot Nielsen, Columbia University
Title: High-dimensional volatility estimation under low rank constraint
Thu 11 Feb
15:00-16:00 | via Zoom
Economics and Business Economics Seminar (ECO): Jan Bakker, Oxford University
Title: Trade and Agglomeration: Theory and Evidence from France
Fri 12 Feb
10:00-11:00 | via Zoom
Economics and Business Economics Seminar (EBA): Sebastian Mathias Jensen, Aarhus University
Title: A Semiparametric Assessment of the Income-emissions Relationship using Neural Networks for panel data
Wed 17 Feb
15:15-16:15 | via Zoom
Joint Econometrics and Finance Seminar: Torben Andersen, Northwestern University (Kellogg) and CREATES
Title: TBA
Mon 22 Feb
13:00-15:00 | Online via Zoom
CORAL Seminar: Dennis S. Holm and Rasmus Ørnstrup Mikkelsen, DTU
Title: International Timetabling Competition 2019
Tue 23 Feb
12:00-12:45 | Online
Joint Econometrics-Finance Lunch Seminar: Neeraj Bokde, AU
Title: Short-term CO2 emissions forecasting and carbon-efficient spot market scheduling for Power-to-X applications
Thu 25 Feb
08:55-08:55 | Online
Accounting and Finance Seminar: Samuel M. Hartzmark, Chicago Booth
Title: TBA
Tue 02 Mar
12:00-12:45 | Online
Joint Econometrics-Finance Lunch Seminar: Tom Aabo, AU
Title: TBA
Tue 02 Mar
14:15-15:30 | Online
Economics Seminar Series: Stacy Dickert-Conlin, Michigan State University
Title: TBA
Wed 03 Mar
14:15-15:15 | via Zoom
Econometrics and Business Statistics Seminar: Mikkel Plagborg-Møller, Princeton
Title: TBA

Showing results 12 to 22 of 60

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next