Seminars

Thu 03 Sep
14:15-15:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 101
Accounting and Finance Seminar: Steffen Andersen, CBS
Title: TBA
Wed 09 Sep
12:05-13:05 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 101
ABC Colloquium Lunch Seminar Series (extended): Arman Eshraghi, Cardiff University
Title: Corporate Governance Compliance and Firm Value: A Cultural Perspective
Thu 10 Sep
14:15-15:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 101
Accounting and Finance Seminar: Roine Vestman, Stockholm University
Title: TBA
Wed 16 Sep
14:15-15:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 101
Econometrics and Business Statistics Seminar: H.C. Kongsted, CBS
Title: TBA
Tue 22 Sep
14:15-15:30 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2632(L), room 242
Economics Seminar Series: Johanna Wallenius, Stockholm School of Economics
Title: TBA
Thu 24 Sep
14:15-15:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 101
Accounting and Finance Seminar: Augustin Landier, HEC Paris
Title: TBA
Wed 30 Sep
14:15-15:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2632, room 242
Econometrics and Business Statistics Seminar: Massimiliano Caporin, University of Padova
Title: TBA
Thu 22 Oct
14:15-15:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 101
Accounting and Finance Seminar: Beatriz Garcia Osma, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
Title: TBA
Wed 28 Oct
14:15-15:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630, room 101
Econometrics and Business Statistics Seminar: Paul Bürkner, Aalto University
Title: TBA
Thu 05 Nov
14:15-15:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 101
Accounting and Finance Seminar: Tim A. Kroencke, University of Neuchatel
Title: TBA
Tue 10 Nov
14:15-15:30 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2632(L), room 242
Economics Seminar Series: Roland Rathelot, University of Warwick
Title: TBA

Showing results 1 to 11 of 16

1 2 Next