Management team

Head of Department

Niels Haldrup

Professor, Head of Department

Organisation of the Department

Click to enlarge

Deputy Heads of Department

Director of Studies - Oecon

Head of Section - PhD, Director of PhD Programme, Head of Talent Development

Head of Bachelor Programmes - BSc(B)/HA/soc.

Head of Master Programmes - MSc/cand.merc.

Heads of sections

Head of Administration

Industrial Organisation and Trade

Accounting and Finance

Labour and Public Policy

Econometrics and Business Analytics

National Centre for Register-based Research (NCRR)