Faculty and staff

Faculty

PURE error
The PURE server is currently down.

PhD Students

PURE error
The PURE server is currently down.

Research Assistants

PURE error
The PURE server is currently down.

Staff

PURE error
The PURE server is currently down.

NCRR

PURE error
The PURE server is currently down.

Emeritii

PURE error
The PURE server is currently down.

Associated Faculty

Name Affiliation Mail Address
Andersen, Jens Riis McKinsey & Company jriis@econ.au.dk
Bhattacharya, Joydeep     Iowa State University joydeep@iastate.edu
Bingley, Paul The Danish National Centre for Social Research             pbingley@sfi.dk
Blasco, Sylvie Université du Maine Sylvie.Blasco@univ-lemans.fr
Bleses, DortheCentre for Child Language bleses@au.dk
Bobbio, Emmanuele emmanuele.bobbio@regione.toscana.it
Bollerslev, Tim Duke University and CREATES boller@econ.duke.edu
Christoffersen, Peter University of Toronto and CREATES Peter.Christoffersen@Rotman.Utoronto.Ca
Cottini, Elena elena.cottini@unicatt.it
Hansen, Jørgen Drud University of Southern Denmark
Hansen, Peter Reinhard Stanford Universitiy and CREATES peter.hansen@stanford.edu
Højen, Anders Centre for Child Language hojen@au.dk
Jahn, Elke Institute for Employment Research, Nürnberg elke.jahn@iab.de
Jansson, Michael UCLA, Berkeley and CREATES mjansson@econ.berkeley.edu
Johansen, Søren Copenhagen University and CREATESsjo@math.ku.dk  
Kato, Takao Colgate University, USA tkato@colgate.edu
Kowalczyk, Carsten The Fletcher School, Tufts University Carsten.Kowalczyk@tufts.edu
Lentz, Rasmus  University of Wisconsin-Madison rlentz@ssc.wisc.edu
Mitchell, Falconer University of Edinburgh Falconer.Mitchell@ed.ac.uk
Nielsen, Morten Ørregaard Queen's University, CA and CREATES mon@econ.queensu.ca
Parrotta, Pierpaolo Maastricht University p.parrotta@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Rahbæk, Anders

Copenhagen University and CREATES

rahbek@econ.ku.dk
Riiskjær, Erik eriiskjaer@econ.au.dk
Stentoft, Lars University of Western Ontario lars.stentoft@uwo.ca
Stratton, Leslie Virginia Commonwealth University lsstratt@vcu.edu
Sørensen, Michael Copenhagen University and CREATES michael@math.ku.dk
Verner, Mette mverner@econ.au.dk
Weiss, Yoram Tel Aviv University weiss@post.tau.ac.il

Westergård-Nielsen, Niels 

Copenhagen Business School nwn.int@cbs.dk
Zaman, Mahbub QUT Business School mahbub.zaman@qut.edu.au