Faculty and staff

Faculty

PURE error
The PURE server is currently down.

PhD Students

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Acosta, SilvanaPhD-studentsacosta@econ.au.dk+45871653822631, 16
Agbenyega, Ruby ElormPhD Studentruagb@econ.au.dk+45871651962632, 117
Andersen, Carsten Berthram HaahrPhD Studentcandersen@econ.au.dk+45871653822621, 8
Ayele, Yohannes EwunetiePhD Studentyohannes@econ.au.dk
Bagheri Tookanlou, ParisaPhD Studentpbagheri@econ.au.dk
Barløse, Mathias WagnerPhD Studentbarlose@econ.au.dk+45871653292632, 211
Bertelsen, Kristoffer PonsPhD Studentkristoffer@econ.au.dk+45871660212631, 14
Bjerre, Dorethe SkovgaardPhD Studentdorethebjerre@econ.au.dk+45871653292632, 211
Bodilsen, SimonPhD Studentsibo@econ.au.dk+45871660692630, 22
Bolko, Anine EgPhD Studentaeb@econ.au.dk+45871660212631, 14
Bonin, Simone MariaPhD Studentsm_bonin@econ.au.dk2621, 3c
Borup, DanielPhD Studentdborup@econ.au.dk+45871651342631, 13a
Buccioli, AlicePhD Studentabuccioli@econ.au.dk+45871660312631, 13
Bucheli, HerbertPhD Studentherbert.bucheli@econ.au.dk
Bødker, JonasPhD Studentjeb@econ.au.dk+45871660752621, 7b
Christiansen, SimonPhD Studentsimonch@econ.au.dk+45871525122632, 212
Dang, Mads Khoa-DangPhD Studentmadsdang@econ.au.dk+45871660172631, 15
Darmawan, AgusPhD Studentagusd@econ.au.dk+45871655382621, 112
Fischer, AlexanderPhD Studentafischer@econ.au.dk2621, 7a
Florencio, Andrea ParamoPhD Studentaparamof@econ.au.dk+45871662312632, 117
Fluchtmann, JonasPhD Studentfluchtmann@econ.au.dk+45871653822621, 8
Georgiev, BorisResearch Assistantbg@econ.au.dk
Ghoreishi, MaryamPhD Studentmgh@econ.au.dk+45871652052621, 115
Gorshkov, AndreiPhD Studentgorshkov@econ.au.dk+45871652642632, 109
Gregersen, Maria KochPhD Studentmgregersen@econ.au.dk+45871653822621, 8
Hansen, JorgePhD Studentjorge@econ.au.dk+45871651342631, 13a
Hardardottir, ErlaPhD-studenterlah@econ.au.dk+45871660132632, 213
Hassani, AhmadPhD Studentahass@econ.au.dk+45871662312621, 5b
Hejlesen, Mads ChristianPhD Studentmhejlesen@econ.au.dk+45871660752621, 7b
Jensen, Janne NyborgPhD Studentjannenyborg@econ.au.dk
Jensen, Thomas MogensbjergPhD Studenttmj@econ.au.dk+45871653822631, 15
Johansen, Eva RyePhD Studenterjohansen@econ.au.dk+45871660752621, 3c
Jørgensen, KasperPhD Studentkjoergensen@econ.au.dk+45871660172631, 15
Kiilerich, LonePhD Studentlone.ki.ch@econ.au.dk+45871662512621, 112
Leong, Wei RuenPhD Studentwei.leong@econ.au.dk
Liengaard, BenjaminPhD Studentbenlien@econ.au.dk
Lindén, ErikPhD Studente.linden@econ.au.dk+45871660212631, 14
Lyng, Ran SunResearch Assistantrsun@econ.au.dk+45871668892631, 11
Marand, Ata JaliliPhD Studentatajalili@econ.au.dk+45871660162621, 115
Mirone, GiorgioPhD Studentgmirone@econ.au.dk+45871652692630, 21
Montes Schütte, Erik ChristianPhD Studentchristianms@econ.au.dk+45871652692630, 21
Mühlbach, Nicolaj NørgaardPhD Studentmuhlbach@econ.au.dk+45871660132632, 213
Neri, LucaPhD Studentluca.neri@econ.au.dk+45871668892630, 121a
Nielsen, MikkelPhD Studentmkn@econ.au.dk2621, 7a
Nielsen, Ole LinnemannPhD Studentolni@econ.au.dk+45871525122632, 212
Norén, Vicke AlexanderPhD Studentvnoren@econ.au.dk+45871660182630, 22
Petersen, Line GormPhD Studentlinegp@econ.au.dk+45871662292621, 12
Posselt, Anders MerrildPhD Studentamp@econ.au.dk+45871668892630, 121a
Poulsen, Morten LundPhD Studentmlpoulsen@econ.au.dk+45871660132632, 213
Poulsen, Stine MunkPhD Studentsmp@econ.au.dk+45871662582632, 222
Sandrini, LucaVisiting PhD studentlsan@econ.au.dk2632, 211
Slipsager, Søren KærgaardPhD Studentslipsager@econ.au.dk+45871668892630, 121a
Steffensen, Sigurd Anders MuusPhD Studentsamsteffensen@econ.au.dk+45871660252630, 22
Stenskov, Lea HoumarkPhD Studentlea.stenskov@econ.au.dk2632, 205
Sumiya, KazuhikoVisiting PhD studentkazuhiko.sumiya@econ.au.dk2621, 3c
Sørup, SimonPhD Studentsimonsorup@econ.au.dk2621, 7a
Thimsen, ChristofferPhD Studentcthimsen@econ.au.dk+45871652692630, 21
Thingholm, Peter RønøPhD Studentpthingholm@econ.au.dk+45871660752621, 7b
Thorsager, MettePhD Studentmthorsager@econ.au.dk+45871662312621, 5b
Thyrsgaard, MartinPhD Studentthyrsgaard@econ.au.dk+45871651342631, 13a
Turatti, Douglas EduardoPhD Studentdturatti@econ.au.dk
Vølund, Rune TornøePhD Studentrune@econ.au.dk+45871660132632, 213
Zbib, HaniPhD Studenthaniz@econ.au.dk+45871662512621, 112
Zeng, YePhD Studentzeno.yezeng@econ.au.dk+45871660312631, 13

Research Assistants

PURE error
The PURE server is currently down.

Staff

PURE error
The PURE server is currently down.

NCRR

PURE error
The PURE server is currently down.

Emeritii

PURE error
The PURE server is currently down.