Economics Seminar Series

Coordinators: Marcel Smolka and Jonas Maibom

Seminars take place on Tuesdays in building 2632 (L), room 242, at 2:15-3:30 pm unless stated otherwise.

Tue 28 Aug
14:15-15:30 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2632(L), room 242
Economics Seminar Series: Ayumu Ken Kikkawa, University of British Columbia
Title: TBA
Tue 04 Sep
14:15-15:30 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2632(L), room 242
Economics Seminar Series: Gregory Veramendi, Arizona State University
Title: TBA
Tue 11 Sep
14:15-15:30 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2632(L), room 242
Economics Seminar Series: Gordon B. Dahl, UC San Diego
Title: Switching Costs in Health Insurance
Tue 18 Sep
14:15-15:30 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2632(L), room 242
Economics Seminar Series: Giovanni Facchini, University of Nottingham
Title: TBA
Mon 24 Sep
10:15-11:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2632(L), room 242
Economics Seminar Series: Scott A. Imberman, Michigan State University
Title: Parental Human Capital Traits and Autism Spectrum Disorder in Children
Tue 25 Sep
14:15-15:30 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2632(L), room 242
Economics Seminar Series: Christian Merkl, Friedrich-Alexander-Universität, Erlangen-Nürnberg
Title: TBA
Tue 02 Oct
14:15-15:30 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2632(L), room 242
Economics Seminar Series: Jingting Fan, Penn State University
Title: TBA
Tue 06 Nov
14:15-15:30 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2632(L), room 242
Economics Seminar Series: Andreas Ravndal Kostøl, Norges Bank
Title: TBA
Tue 13 Nov
14:15-15:30 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2632(L), room 242
Economics Seminar Series: Morten O. Ravn, University College London
Title: TBA
Fri 16 Nov
00:00-00:00 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V
Economics Seminar Series: Lorenzo Caliendo, Yale University
Title: TBA

Showing results 1 to 10 of 13

1 2 Next