Event archive

Tue 01 Jun
12:00-12:45 | Online
Joint Econometrics-Finance Lunch Seminar: Jorge Hansen, AU
Title: Immunization with term structure dynamics
Fri 28 May
13:00-16:00 | online via Microsoft Teams
PhD defence: Anders Merrild Posselt
Topic: VIX Assets
Wed 26 May
14:15-15:15 | via Zoom
Econometrics and Business Statistics Seminar: Patrik Guggenberger, Pennsylvania State University
Title: On optimal inference in the linear IV regression model with Kronecker Product structure
Tue 25 May
12:00-12:45 | Online
Joint Econometrics-Finance Lunch Seminar: Nicolai Søgaard Laursen, CBS
Title: Longevity Hedge Effectiveness Using Subgroup Indices
Tue 18 May
12:00-12:45 | Online
Joint Econometrics-Finance Lunch Seminar: Mathias Sjøgreen Krogh, AU
Title: State-dependent return predictability and dynamic portfolio choice
Wed 12 May
14:15-15:15 | via Zoom
Econometrics and Business Statistics Seminar: Mikko Rönkkö, Jyväskylä University School of Business and Economics
Title: Eight Simple Guidelines for Improved Understanding of Transformations and Nonlinear Effects
Tue 11 May
12:00-12:45 | Online
Joint Econometrics-Finance Lunch Seminar: Özge Serbest, AU
Title: TIME-VARYING EFFECTS OF US CENTRAL BANK COMMUNICATION ON ASSET PRICES AND MACROECONOMY
Tue 04 May
12:00-12:45 | Online
Joint Econometrics-Finance Lunch Seminar: Jingying Zhou Lykke, AU
Title: A State Space Representation of a Two-Component Energy Balance Model
Wed 28 Apr
16:15-17:15 | via Zoom
Econometrics and Business Statistics Seminar: Stefan Wager, Stanford University
Title: Noise-Induced Randomization in Regression Discontinuity Designs
Tue 27 Apr
12:00-12:45 | Online
Joint Econometrics-Finance Lunch Seminar: Nikolaj Udengaard Hansen, AU
Title: The Value of Socioeconomic Information when Quantifying Individual Health

Showing results 1 to 10 of 593

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next