Events

Wed 15 Apr
14:15-15:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 101
Econometrics and Business Statistics Seminar: Jeremy Dawson, University of Sheffield
Title: Understanding 'It Depends' in Quantitative Research: A Systematic Method for Probing Moderated Effects
Tue 21 Apr
12:05-12:35 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 115
Joint Econometrics-Finance Lunch Seminar: Yue Xu, AU
Title: TBA
Wed 22 Apr
14:15-15:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 101
Econometrics and Business Statistics Seminar: Massimiliano Caporin, University of Padova
Title: TBA
Tue 28 Apr
12:05-12:35 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 115
Joint Econometrics-Finance Lunch Seminar: Mads Markvart Kjær, AU
Title: TBA
Wed 29 Apr
14:15-15:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 101
Econometrics and Business Statistics Seminar: Joakim Westerlund, Lund University
Title: TBA
Tue 05 May
12:05-12:35 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 115
Joint Econometrics-Finance Lunch Seminar: Erik Christian Montes Schütte, AU
Title: TBA
Tue 12 May
12:05-12:35 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 115
Joint Econometrics-Finance Lunch Seminar: Nikolaj Nørgaard Mühlbach, AU
Title: TBA
Tue 19 May
12:05-12:35 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 115
Joint Econometrics-Finance Lunch Seminar: Jorge Hansen, AU
Title: TBA
Wed 20 May
14:15-15:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 101
Econometrics and Business Statistics Seminar: Rogier Quaedvlieg, Erasmus School of Economics
Title: TBA
Tue 26 May
12:05-12:35 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 115
Joint Econometrics-Finance Lunch Seminar: Özge Serbest, AU
Title: TBA

Showing results 11 to 20 of 22

Previous 1 2 3 Next