(EC)^2 Conference 2021: Econometrics of Climate, Energy, and Resources

Aarhus, 10-11 December 2021

European Conferences of the Econom[etr]ics Community

Presided by Frank Kleibergen, University of Amsterdam

Call for Papers

Submission Procedure

Manuscripts should be submitted by email to 2021.ec2@econ.au.dk

Please indicate in your email, if you plan to participate physically.

Important Deadlines

Deadline for Submission: 1 October 2021

Notification for authors: 22 October 2021

Registration deadlines:

  • Physical participation: 1 December 2021
  • Online participation: 9 December 2021

Energy Economics will invite submissions to a special issue on the topic of the conference. Details TBA.

Keynote Speakers

  • Christiane Baumeister (University of Notre Dame)
  • Hilde Bjørnland (BI Norwegian Business School)
  • Mar Reguant (Northwestern University)
  • Tatyana Deryugina (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)

Program Chair

  • Richard S.J. Tol (University of Sussex)

Local Organizers

  • Eric Hillebrand (Aarhus University)
  • Solveig Nygaard Sørensen (Aarhus University)

Program Committee

  • Jesus Gonzalo (Universidad Carlos III de Madrid)
  • Zack Miller (University of Missouri)
  • Claudio Morana (University of Milan-Bicocca)
  • Tommaso Proietti (University of Rome Tor Vergata)
  • Martin Wagner (University of Klagenfurth)
  • Mikkel Bennedsen (Aarhus University)
  • Bent Jesper Christensen (Aarhus University)
  • Timo Hener  (Aarhus University)
  • Yoosoon Chang (Indiana University)

Sponsoring Institutions