Thesis proposal: Jeanne Andersen

Electricity Markets: Design and Optimisation

2011.12.12 | Susanne Christensen

Date Wed 25 Jan
Time 13:15 15:15
Location Fuglesangs Allé 4, DK-8210 Aarhus V, building M, room M323

The members of the TP committee are:

  • Associate Professor Lars Relund Nielsen, Aarhus University
  • Associate Professor Michael Malmros Sørensen, Aarhus University
  • Professor Kim Allan Andersen, Aarhus University
Events, CORAL events
TP_Jeanne_Andersen.pdf (0.9 Mb)