Thesis proposal: Jeanne Andersen

Electricity Markets: Design and Optimisation

Info about event


Wednesday 25 January 2012,  at 13:15 - 15:15


Fuglesangs Allé 4, DK-8210 Aarhus V, building M, room M323


Susanne Christensen

The members of the TP committee are:

  • Associate Professor Lars Relund Nielsen, Aarhus University
  • Associate Professor Michael Malmros Sørensen, Aarhus University
  • Professor Kim Allan Andersen, Aarhus University