Memberlist Finland

e-mail address
Fellman, Johan
Swedish School of Economics
POB 479
FIN-00101 Helsinki, Finland
johan.fellman@shh.fi

Heshmati, Almas
The United Nations University
World Institute for Development Economics Research (WIDER)
Katajanokanlaituri 6B
Fin-00160 Helsinki, Finland

Almas.Heshmati@wider.unu.edu
Ilmakunnas, Pekka
Helsinki School of Economics
P.O.Box 1210
FIN-00101 Helsinki, Finland
ilmakunn@hkkk.fi
Jantti, Markus
Department of Economics
University of Tampere
FIN 33014 University of Tampere
Finland
markus.jantti@uta.fi
Kauppi, Heikki
Department of Economics
P.O.Box 54
FIN-00014 University of Helsinki, Finland
heikki.kauppi@helsinki.fi

Kyyrä, Tomi
Government Institute for Economic Research (VATT)
P.O. Box 269
FIN-00531 Helsinki, Finland

tomi.kyyra@vatt.fi

Nordberg, Leif
Department of Economics and Statistics
Åbo Akademi University
Fänriksgatan 3B
FI-20500 Åbo / Turku
Finland
Leif.Nordberg@abo.fi
Pape, Bernd
Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics, University of Vaasa
P.B. 700, FIN-65101 Vaasa, Finland
bepa@uwasa.fi
Pere, Pekka
University of Helsinki
Department of Economics
Snellmaninkatu 12 B (4krs)
P.O.Box 54
FIN-00014, Helsinki, Finland
Pekka.Pere@Helsinki.fi
Pynnönen, Seppo
University of Vaasa
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
P.O. Box 700
FIN-65101 Vaasa, Finland
sjp@uwasa.fi
Rahiala, Markku
Department of Mathematical Sciences / Statistics
University of Oulu
P.B. 3000
FIN-90401 Oulu, Finland
Markku.Rahiala@oulu.fi

Rosenqvist, Gunnar
Swedish School of Economics  & Business Adm.
PO Box 479
00101 Helsinki, Finland

rosenqvi@shh.fi
Saikkonenen, Pentti
University of Helsinki
PB 54 (Unionsgatan 37), 
FI-00014 Helsingfors universitet
Finland
saikkone@valt.helsinki.fi
Vainionmäki, Jari
Department of Economics
FIN-33014 University of Tampere, Finland

 

ktjava@uta.fi

 

updated 14-Maj-2003 Eva.Holst@nek.uu.se