Previous events

Thu 03 Sep
09:30-14:00 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, Fuglesangssalen
BI-day_006 - CANCELLED
Thu 30 Jan
09:30-14:00 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, Fuglesangssalen
BI-day_005: "BI for real sustainability"
BI-day is a bi-annual seminar series and professional network meeting for Business Intelligence professionals, Aarhus BSS partner companies, cand.merc(BI) students, cand.merc(BI) alumni students, and BI-interested university faculty members. The theme of BI-day_005 will be "BI for real sustainability".
Wed 20 Nov
07:45-17:00 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V
Back to Business
Wed 23 Oct
09:30-18:00 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V
MBA årsmøde 2019: "Personligt lederskab"
Tue 08 Oct
08:30-16:30 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V
SMV Konference 2019 - Vækstledelse i en digitaliseringstid
Thu 03 Oct
09:30-15:30 | Fuglesangssalen, Aarhus BSS, Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V
OR Day 2019
OR Day is an annual event organized by the Cluster for Operations Research, Analytics, and Logistics (CORAL) in collaboration with...
Sat 28 Sep
09:00-23:00 | Fuglesangssalen, Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V
The Oecon Conference 2019
Wed 18 Sep
13:45-17:00 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V
Digital19 – Management in the age of AI
Thu 05 Sep
09:30-14:00 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, Fuglesangssalen
BI-day_004
The theme for the BI-day_004 will be “Growth through BI”.
Thu 31 Jan
09:30-14:00 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2625, Fuglesangssalen
BI-day_003
Theme: Efficiency improvements with Business Intelligence

Showing results 1 to 10 of 14

1 2 Next