Seminars

Wed 03 Oct
14:15-15:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 101
Econometrics and Business Statistics Seminar: Alessandra Luati, University of Bologna 
Title: TBA
Thu 04 Oct
14:15-15:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2621(B), 04
Accounting and Finance Seminar: Michael Halling, Stockholm School of Economics
Title: TBA
Wed 10 Oct
14:15-15:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 101
Econometrics and Business Statistics Seminar: Mingli Chen, University of Warwick
Title: TBA
Thu 11 Oct
14:15-15:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 101
Accounting and Finance Seminar: Henri C. Dekker, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
Title: TBA
Thu 18 Oct
14:15-15:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 101
Accounting and Finance Seminar: Carles Vergara-Alert, IESE Business School
Title: TBA
Thu 25 Oct
14:15-15:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 101
Accounting and Finance Seminar: Anne Balter, Tilburg University
Title: TBA
Wed 31 Oct
14:15-15:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 101
Econometrics and Business Statistics Seminar: Pascal Lavergne, Toulouse School of Economics
Title: TBA
Thu 01 Nov
14:15-15:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 101
Accounting and Finance Seminar: Nicole Branger, Münster University
Title: TBA
Tue 06 Nov
14:15-15:30 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2632(L), room 242
Economics Seminar Series: Andreas Ravndal Kostøl, Norges Bank
Title: TBA
Wed 07 Nov
14:15-15:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 101
Econometrics and Business Statistics Seminar: André Lucas, VU University Amsterdam
Title: TBA
Fri 09 Nov
12:15-13:00 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2621(B), room 04
Labour and Public Policy Seminar: Malte Sandner, IAB, Institute for Employment Research, Nuremberg
Title: TBA

Showing results 12 to 22 of 32

Previous 1 2 3 Next