Events

Thu 31 Aug
14:15-15:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 101
Econometrics Seminar: Mikkel Sølvsten, University of Wisconsin Madison
Title: TBA
Thu 07 Sep
14:15-15:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 101
Econometrics Seminar: Daniel Wilhelm, University College London
Title: Testing for the Presence of Measurement Error
Thu 28 Sep
14:15-15:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 101
Econometrics Seminar: Ana Galvao, Warwick Business School
Title: TBA
Tue 10 Oct
12:05-12:35 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 115
Joint Econometrics-Finance Lunch Seminar: Douglas Turatti, Aarhus University and CREATES
Title: TBA
Tue 24 Oct
12:05-12:35 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 115
Joint Econometrics-Finance Lunch Seminar: James Oeppen, SDU, Odense
Title: TBA
Tue 07 Nov
12:05-12:35 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 115
Joint Econometrics-Finance Lunch Seminar: Juan Carlos Parra-Alvarez, Aarhus University and CREATES
Title: TBA
Thu 09 Nov
14:15-15:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 101
Joint Econometrics-Finance Seminar: Kevin Sheppard, University of Oxford
Title: TBA
Thu 16 Nov
14:15-15:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 101
Joint Econometrics-Finance Seminar: Christian Brownlees, Universitat Pompeu Fabra
Title: TBA
Tue 28 Nov
12:05-12:35 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 115
Joint Econometrics-Finance Lunch Seminar: Kasper Jørgensen, Aarhus University and CREATES
Title: TBA
Thu 07 Dec
14:15-15:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 101
Eonometrics Seminar: Liudas Giraitis, Queen Mary University of London
Title: TBA

Showing results 1 to 10 of 13

1 2 Next