Events

Thu 01 Feb
14:15-17:00 | Aarhus BSS, Aarhus University, Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2628, auditorium M2
PhD defence: Johan Stax Jakobsen
Topic: Modeling Financial Market Volatility: A Macro-Finance Perspective
Tue 20 Feb
12:05-13:05 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 115
Joint Econometrics-Finance Lunch Seminar: Jevgenijs Ivanovs, Aarhus University and CREATES
Title: TBA
Thu 01 Mar
14:15-15:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 101
Econometrics Seminar: Lorenzo Trapani, University of Nottingham
Title: TBA
Tue 06 Mar
12:05-12:35 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 115
Joint Econometrics-Finance Lunch Seminar: Vicke Alexander Norén, Aarhus University and CREATES
Title: TBA
Thu 08 Mar
14:15-15:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 101
Econometrics Seminar: J.H. (Jaap) Abbring, Tilburg University
Title: TBA
Thu 22 Mar
14:15-15:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 101
Joint Econometrics-Finance Seminar: Dacheng Xiu, The University of Chicago Booth School of Business
Title: When Moving-Average Models Meet High-Frequency Data: Uniform Inference on Volatility
Tue 27 Mar
12:05-12:35 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 115
Joint Econometrics-Finance Lunch Seminar: Yunus Emre Ergemen, Aarhus University and CREATES
Title: TBA
Tue 03 Apr
12:05-12:35 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 115
Joint Econometrics-Finance Lunch Seminar: Ole Linnemann Nielsen, Aarhus University and CREATES
Title: TBA
Thu 05 Apr
14:15-15:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 101
Econometrics Seminar: Helmut Lütkepohl, Free University of Berlin
Title: TBA
Thu 12 Apr
14:15-15:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 101
Econometrics Seminar: Gautam Tripathi, University of Luxembourg
Title: TBA

Showing results 1 to 10 of 21

1 2 3 Next