Events

Thu 15 Jun
10:00-16:00 | Scandic Aarhus City Hotel, Østergade 10, 8000 Aarhus C
XIIIth Danish International Economics Workshop
Thu 03 Aug
09:00-16:00 | Munkebjerg Hotel, Vejle
Workshop on Child Development: The Roles of the Family and Public Policies
The aim of this workshop is to highlight frontier theoretical and empirical knowledge about the linkages between child development, public policies, and the family.
Mon 21 Aug
09:00-16:00 | Aarhus BSS, Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V
DGPE PhD course: Heterogeneity in Frictional Labor Markets
21-23 August 2017. Lecturer: Associate Professor Rasmus Lentz, University of Wisconsin
Tue 22 Aug
14:15-15:30 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2632(L), room 242
Economics Seminar Series: Fabian Lange, McGill University
Title: TBA
Thu 31 Aug
14:15-15:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 101
CREATES Seminar: Mikkel Sølvsten, University of Wisconsin Madison
Title: TBA
Tue 19 Sep
14:15-15:30 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2632(L), room 242
Economics Seminar Series: Peter K. Schott, Yale School of Management
Title: TBA
Tue 26 Sep
14:15-15:30 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2632(L), room 242
Economics Seminar Series: Colleen F. Manchester, University of Minnesota
Title: TBA
Tue 07 Nov
14:15-15:30 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2632(L), room 242
Economics Seminar Series: Beata Javorcik, Oxford University and CEPR International Trade and Regional Economics Group
Title: TBA
Wed 08 Nov
12:15-13:00 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2621(B), room 04
Labour and Public Policy Seminar: Niels-Hugo Blunch, Washington and Lee University
Title: Under Pressure? Assessing the Roles of Cognitive Skills and Other Personal Resources for Work-Family and Work-Parenting Gains and Strains
Thu 16 Nov
11:30-13:00 | Sørup Herregaard, Sørupvej 26, 4100 Ringsted
DGPE workshop 2017
16-17 November 2017

Showing results 21 to 30 of 30

Previous 1 2 3