Events

Wed 13 Dec
09:30-15:30 | Department of Economics, University of Copenhagen
DGPE PhD course: Behavior and Incentives
13-15 December 2017. Lecturer: Professor Matthias Sutter
Thu 14 Dec
10:15-14:00 | Sandbjerg Estate, Sandbjergvej 102, 6400 Sønderborg, Denmark
Aarhus-Kiel Workshop 2017
Tue 19 Dec
12:05-12:35 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 115
Joint Econometrics-Finance Lunch Seminar: Martin Thyrsgaard, Aarhus University and CREATES
Title: TBA
Fri 19 Jan
13:00-14:00 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2632(L), room 161
Tuborg Research Centre Seminar: Lisandra Flach, University of Munich
Title: Quality and Gravity in International Trade
Fri 26 Jan
13:30-14:30 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2632(L), room 161
Tuborg Research Centre Seminar: Jennifer Rogmann, Ruhr-Universität Bochum
Title: TBA
Tue 06 Feb
14:15-15:30 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2632(L), room 242
Economics Seminar Series: Alexander Sebald, University of Copenhagen
Title: Testing for salience effects in choices under risk
Fri 09 Feb
13:30-14:30 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2632(L), room 161
Tuborg Research Centre Seminar: Danny McGowan, University of Nottingham / University of Birmingham
Title: TBA
Thu 01 Mar
14:15-15:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 101
Econometrics Seminar: Lorenzo Trapani, University of Nottingham
Title: TBA
Thu 15 Mar
14:15-15:15 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2630(K), room 101
Finance Seminar: Sascha Steffen, Frankfurt School of Finance & Management
Title: TBA
Tue 20 Mar
14:15-15:30 | Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V, building 2632(L), room 242
Economics Seminar Series: Niels Johannesen, University of Copenhagen
Title: TBA

Showing results 1 to 10 of 18

1 2 Next