Staff

Staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Andersen, Mette VadResearch Secretarymvandersen@econ.au.dk+45871654282622, 13
Brain, JoshuaAssistant Lab Managerjbrain@econ.au.dk+45871661522627, 9
Bruntse, MortenProject Coordinatorm-bruntse@econ.au.dk+45871648362622, 14
Christensen, SusannePhD Secretarysch@econ.au.dk+45871651212632, 126
Dalgaard, SanneProject Coordinatorssd@econ.au.dk+45871662542622, 2
Enevoldsen, Lene BavnbekHead of Administrationlen@econ.au.dk+45871653692620, 100
Gabel, Ann-MarieProgramme Administratoramg@econ.au.dk+45871649872620, 103b
Gumede, Kamilla Trille!!Specialkonsulentkgumede@econ.au.dk
Hansen, BeritProgramme Administratorbeh@econ.au.dk+45871648952620, 104
Hoffmeyer, AnniaProgramme Administratorahoffmeyer@econ.au.dk+45871661832620, 102a
Johansen, Anne LisbergProgramme Administratorajo@econ.au.dk+45871649022620, 103a
Kjærgaard Grove, MetteProject Coordinatormettebek@econ.au.dk+45871659872622, 13
Kristensen, MarleneProject Coordinatormvk@econ.au.dk+45871662012622, 14
Krog, BodilResearch Secretarybkrog@econ.au.dk+45871655522630, 123
Laursen, Nanna BøghProject Coordinatornbl@econ.au.dk+45871659872622, 2
Lautrup, IngridAdministrative Coordinatorinl@econ.au.dk+45871653722620, A1
Mortensen, Christel BrajkovicProgramme Administratorchbm@econ.au.dk+45871653952632, 226
Munkedal, SørenDeputy Managersmu@econ.au.dk2622, C5
Nielsen, Birgitte HøjklintCommunications Coordinatorbhoejklint@econ.au.dk+45871653932632, 225
Nielsen, SørenProject managersnielsen@econ.au.dk2622, 2
Rathe, AnneProject Coordinatorarathe@econ.au.dk+45871648382622, 13
Sommer, MargitDepartment Secretarymsommer@econ.au.dk+45871655152632, 204
Sparrevohn, CharlotteAdministrative Coordinatorchars@econ.au.dk+45871652142620, A1
Stentoft, KirstenResearch Secretarykstentoft@econ.au.dk+45871655142621, 7c
Stephansen, ThomasAdministrative Coordinatortstephansen@econ.au.dk+45871655082632, 230
Stilling, SusanResearch Secretarysti@econ.au.dk+45871649762632, 118
Sørensen, BetinaAdministrative Coordinatorbetins@econ.au.dk+45871649952632, 228
Sørensen, Solveig NygaardResearch Secretarysns@econ.au.dk+45871655032631, 147
Vinding, KarinProgramme Administratorkav@econ.au.dk+45871648032632, 219
la Cour, Anne CharlotteProgramme Administratoranncou@econ.au.dk+45871649592620, 102