Staff

Staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Andersen, Mette VadResearch Secretarymvandersen@econ.au.dk+45871654282630, 110
Brain, JoshuaAssistant Lab Managerjbrain@econ.au.dk+45871661522627, 9
Bruntse, MortenProject Coordinatorm-bruntse@econ.au.dk+45871648362630, 113
Christensen, SusannePhD Secretarysch@econ.au.dk+45871651212632, 126
Enevoldsen, Lene BavnbekHead of Administrationlen@econ.au.dk+45871653692632, 211
Gabel, Ann-MarieProgramme Administratoramg@econ.au.dk+45871649872632, 105
Gumede, Kamilla TrilleChief Consultantkgumede@econ.au.dk+45871654812632, 207
Hansen, BeritProgramme Administratorbeh@econ.au.dk+45871648952632, 240
Hoffmeyer, AnniaProgramme Administratorahoffmeyer@econ.au.dk+45871661832632, 239
Kjærgaard Grove, MetteProject Coordinatormettebek@econ.au.dk+45871659872630, 113
Krog, BodilResearch Secretarybkrog@econ.au.dk+45871655522632, 135
la Cour, Anne CharlotteProgramme Administratoranncou@econ.au.dk2632, 234
Laursen, Nanna BøghProject Coordinatornbl@econ.au.dk+45871659872630, 111
Lautrup, IngridAdministrative Coordinatorinl@econ.au.dk+45871653722632, 103
Mortensen, Christel BrajkovicProgramme Administratorchbm@econ.au.dk+45871653952632, 226
Nielsen, Birgitte HøjklintCommunications Coordinatorbhoejklint@econ.au.dk+45871653932632, 225
Nielsen, MarleneProject Coordinatormarlenen@econ.au.dk+45871662012630, 113
Nielsen, SørenProject managersnielsen@econ.au.dk
Rathe, AnneProject Coordinatorarathe@econ.au.dk+45871648382630, 113
Sommer, MargitDepartment Secretarymsommer@econ.au.dk+45871655152632, 204
Sparrevohn, CharlotteAdministrative Coordinatorchars@econ.au.dk+45871652142632, 106
Stentoft, KirstenResearch Secretarykstentoft@econ.au.dk+45871655142621, 7c
Stephansen, ThomasAdministrative Coordinatortstephansen@econ.au.dk+45871655082632, 230
Stilling, SusanResearch Secretarysti@econ.au.dk+45871649762632, 118
Sørensen, BetinaAdministrative Coordinatorbetins@econ.au.dk+45871649952632, 228
Sørensen, Solveig NygaardCentre Administrator, CREATESsns@econ.au.dk+45871655032628, 312
Vinding, KarinProgramme Administratorkav@econ.au.dk+45871648032632, 219