PhD students

PhD Students

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Acosta, SilvanaPhD-studentsacosta@econ.au.dk+45871653822631, 16
Agbenyega, Ruby ElormPhD Studentruagb@econ.au.dk+45871651962632, 117
Andersen, Carsten Berthram HaahrPhD Studentcandersen@econ.au.dk+45871653822621, 8
Ayele, Yohannes EwunetiePhD Studentyohannes@econ.au.dk+45871654182632, 121
Bagheri Tookanlou, ParisaPhD Studentpbagheri@econ.au.dk+45871652052621, 115
Barløse, Mathias VesterPhD Studentbarlose@econ.au.dk+45871653292632, 211
Bertelsen, Kristoffer PonsPhD Studentkristoffer@econ.au.dk+45871660212631, 14
Bjerre, Dorethe SkovgaardPhD Studentdorethebjerre@econ.au.dk+45871653292632, 211
Bodilsen, SimonPhD Studentsibo@econ.au.dk+45871660692630, 22
Bolko, Anine EgPhD Studentaeb@econ.au.dk+45871660212631, 14
Bonin, Simone MariaPhD Studentsm_bonin@econ.au.dk2621, 3c
Borup, DanielPhD Studentdborup@econ.au.dk+45871651342631, 13a
Buccioli, AlicePhD Studentabuccioli@econ.au.dk+45871660312631, 13
Bucheli, HerbertPhD Studentherbert.bucheli@econ.au.dk
Bødker, JonasPhD Fellowjeb@econ.au.dk2621, 7b
Christiansen, SimonPhD Studentsimonch@econ.au.dk+45871525122632, 212
Dang, Mads Khoa-DangPhD Studentmadsdang@econ.au.dk+45871660172631, 15
Darmawan, AgusPhD Studentagusd@econ.au.dk+45871655382621, 112
Fischer, AlexanderPhD Studentafischer@econ.au.dk2621, 7a
Florencio, Andrea ParamoPhD Studentaparamof@econ.au.dk+45871662312632, 117
Fluchtmann, JonasPhD Studentfluchtmann@econ.au.dk+45871653822621, 8
Georgiev, BorisPhD Studentbg@econ.au.dk+45871652642632, 109
Ghoreishi, MaryamPhD Studentmgh@econ.au.dk+45871652052621, 115
Gorshkov, AndreiPhD Studentgorshkov@econ.au.dk+45871652642632, 109
Gregersen, MariaPhD Studentmgregersen@econ.au.dk2621, 8
Hansen, JorgePhD Studentjorge@econ.au.dk+45871651342631, 13a
Hardardottir, ErlaPhD-studenterlah@econ.au.dk+45871660132632, 213
Hassani, AhmadPhD Studentahass@econ.au.dk+45871662312621, 5b
Hejlesen, Mads ChristianPhD Studentmhejlesen@econ.au.dk2621, 7b
Jakobsen, Johan StaxPhD Studentjjakobsen@econ.au.dk+45871651342631, 13a
Jensen, Janne NyborgPhD Studentjannenyborg@econ.au.dk+45871653822621, 5a
Jensen, Thomas MogensbjergPhD Studenttmj@econ.au.dk+45871653822631, 15
Johansen, Eva RyePhD Studenterjohansen@econ.au.dk2621, 3c
Jørgensen, KasperPhD Studentkjoergensen@econ.au.dk+45871660172631, 15
Kiilerich, LonePhD Studentlone.ki.ch@econ.au.dk2621, 112
Leong, Wei RuenPhD Studentwei.leong@econ.au.dk+45871652022630, 20
Liengaard, BenjaminPhD Studentbenlien@econ.au.dk+45871652022630, 20
Lindén, ErikPhD Studente.linden@econ.au.dk+45871660212631, 14
Lyng, Ran SunResearch Assistantrsun@econ.au.dk+45871668892630, 121a
Marand, Ata JaliliPhD Studentatajalili@econ.au.dk+45871660162621, 115
Mirone, GiorgioPhD Studentgmirone@econ.au.dk+45871652692630, 21
Montes Schütte, Erik ChristianPhD Studentchristianms@econ.au.dk+45871652692630, 21
Mühlbach, Nicolaj NørgaardPhD Studentmuhlbach@econ.au.dk+45871660132632, 213
Nielsen, MikkelPhD Studentmkn@econ.au.dk2621, 7a
Nielsen, Ole LinnemannPhD Studentolni@econ.au.dk+45871525122632, 212
Norén, Vicke AlexanderPhD Studentvnoren@econ.au.dk+45871660182630, 22
Petersen, Line GormPhD Studentlinegp@econ.au.dk+45871662292621, 12
Poulsen, Stine MunkPhD Studentsmp@econ.au.dk+45871662582632, 222
Rosenskjold, Carsten Paysen T.PhD Studentcthillemann@econ.au.dk
Slipsager, Søren KærgaardPhD Studentslipsager@econ.au.dk+45871668892630, 121a
Steffensen, Sigurd Anders MuusPhD Studentsamsteffensen@econ.au.dk+45871660252630, 22
Stenskov, Lea HoumarkPhD Studentlea.stenskov@econ.au.dk87 16 52 122632, 205
Sumiya, KazuhikoVisiting PhD studentkazuhiko.sumiya@econ.au.dk2621, 3c
Sørup, SimonPhD Studentsimonsorup@econ.au.dk2621, 7a
Thimsen, ChristofferPhD Studentcthimsen@econ.au.dk+45871652692630, 21
Thingholm, Peter RønøPhD Studentpthingholm@econ.au.dk+45871660752621, 7b
Thorsager, MettePhD Studentmthorsager@econ.au.dk2621, 5b
Thyrsgaard, MartinPhD Studentthyrsgaard@econ.au.dk+45871651342631, 13a
Turatti, Douglas EduardoPhD Studentdturatti@econ.au.dk+45871660122631, 14
Vaidya, MugdhaPhD Studentmvaidya@econ.au.dk+45871660752621, 8
Vølund, Rune TornøePhD Studentrune@econ.au.dk+45871660132632, 213
Zbib, HaniPhD Studenthaniz@econ.au.dk+45871662512621, 112
Zeng, YePhD Studentzeno.yezeng@econ.au.dk+45871660312631, 13