PhD students

PhD Students

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Acosta, SilvanaPhD Studentsacosta@econ.au.dk2631, 16
Agbenyega, Ruby ElormPhD Studentruagb@econ.au.dk+45871651962632, 117
Andersen, Carsten Berthram HaahrPhD Studentcandersen@econ.au.dk+45871653822621, 8
Ayele, Yohannes EwunetiePhD Studentyohannes@econ.au.dk+45871654182632, 121
Bagheri Tookanlou, ParisaPhD Studentpbagheri@econ.au.dk+45871652052621, 115
Bodilsen, SimonPhD Studentsibo@econ.au.dk+45871660692630, 22
Borup, DanielPhD Studentdborup@econ.au.dk2631, 13a
Buccioli, AlicePhD Studentabuccioli@econ.au.dk+45871660312631, 13
Bucheli, HerbertPhD Studentherbert.bucheli@econ.au.dk
Bødker, JonasPhD Studentjeb@econ.au.dk2621, 7a
Dang, Mads Khoa-DangPhD Studentmadsdang@econ.au.dk+45871660172631, 15
Darmawan, AgusPhD Studentagusd@econ.au.dk+45871655382621, 112
Andersen, Maria ElbekPhD Studentmeandersen@econ.au.dk
Ellermann-Aarslev, ChristianPhD Studentcaarslev@econ.au.dk+45871653842621, 5b
Fenger, AndersPhD Studentafenger@econ.au.dk+45871652752622, 201
Florencio, Andrea ParamoPhD Studentaparamof@econ.au.dk+45871662312632, 117
Fluchtmann, JonasPhD Studentfluchtmann@econ.au.dk+45871653822621, 8
Georgiev, BorisPhD Studentbg@econ.au.dk+45871652642632, 109
Ghoreishi, MaryamPhD Studentmgh@econ.au.dk+45871652052621, 115
Gregersen, MariaPhD Studentmgregersen@econ.au.dk2621, 8
Hansen, JorgePhD Studentjorge@econ.au.dk2631, 13a
Hassani, AhmadPhD Studentahass@econ.au.dk+45871662312621, 7a
Hejlesen, Mads ChristianPhD Studentmhejlesen@econ.au.dk2621, 7b
Helweg-Mikkelsen, Anders A VPhD Studentahelweg-mikkelsen@econ.au.dk+45871660312622, 205
Jakobsen, Johan StaxPhD Studentjjakobsen@econ.au.dk+45871649682631, 13a
Jensen, Janne NyborgPhD Studentjannenyborg@econ.au.dk+45871653822621, 5b
Jensen, Thomas MogensbjergPhD Studenttmj@econ.au.dk2631, 15
Johansen, Eva RyePhD Studenterjohansen@econ.au.dk
Jørgensen, KasperResearch Assistantkjoergensen@econ.au.dk
Kiilerich, LonePhD Studentlone.ki.ch@econ.au.dk2621, 112
Laursen, BoPhD Studentblaursen@econ.au.dk+45871649682622, 204
Leong, Wei RuenPhD Studentwei.leong@econ.au.dk2630, 20
Liengaard, BenjaminPhD Studentbenlien@econ.au.dk2630, 20
Lindén, ErikPhD Studente.linden@econ.au.dk2628, 213
Lundquist, Kristoffer PlenovPhD Studentkristoffer@econ.au.dk2631, 14
Lyng, Ran SunPhD Studentrsun@econ.au.dk+45871668892630, 121a
Marand, Ata JaliliPhD Studentatajalili@econ.au.dk+45871660162621, 115
Mirone, GiorgioPhD Studentgmirone@econ.au.dk+45871649682630, 21
Montes Schütte, Erik ChristianPhD Studentchristianms@econ.au.dk+45871660232630, 21
Nielsen, Anita TønderPhD Studenttoender@econ.au.dk+45871253932641, 114a
Norén, Vicke AlexanderPhD Studentvnoren@econ.au.dk2630, 22
Petersen, Line GormPhD Studentlinegp@econ.au.dk+45871662292621, 12
Poulsen, Stine MunkPhD Studentsmp@econ.au.dk+45871662582632, 222
Rørsø, PernillaPart-time Lecturerproersoe@econ.au.dk+45871662572632, 222
Rosenskjold, Carsten Paysen T.PhD Studentcthillemann@econ.au.dk
Schein, IrenaPhD Studentischein@econ.au.dk+45871661972632, 131
Slipsager, Søren KærgaardPhD Studentslipsager@econ.au.dk+45871668892630, 121a
Steffensen, Sigurd Anders MuusPhD Studentsamsteffensen@econ.au.dk2630, 22
Stenskov, Lea HoumarkPhD Studentlea.stenskov@econ.au.dk87 16 52 12
Thimsen, ChristofferPhD Studentcthimsen@econ.au.dk2630, 21
Thingholm, Peter RønøPhD Studentpthingholm@econ.au.dk+45871660752621, 7b
Thorsager, MettePhD Studentmthorsager@econ.au.dk2621, 7a
Thyrsgaard, MartinPhD Studentthyrsgaard@econ.au.dk2631, 13a
Turatti, Douglas EduardoPhD Studentdturatti@econ.au.dk+45871653212631, 14
Vaidya, MugdhaPhD Studentmvaidya@econ.au.dk+45871660752621, 8
Vølund, Rune TornøePhD Studentrune@econ.au.dk+45871652292632, 213
Zbib, HaniPhD Studenthaniz@econ.au.dk+45871662512621, 112
Zeng, YePhD Studentzeno.yezeng@econ.au.dk+45871660982631, 13
Zhong, TenglongVisiting PhD studenttenglong_zhong@econ.au.dk