NCRR

NCRR

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Agerbo, EsbenProfessorea@econ.au.dk+45871657612631, 145
Antonsen, SussieResearch Assistantsa@econ.au.dk+45871657582630, 11
Astrup, AskeResearch Assistantastrup@econ.au.dk+45871646082631, 133
Bang Rasmussen, AnnetteProject Coordinatorabr@biomed.au.dk+45232663321242
Dalsgaard, SørenVisiting Researchersdalsgaard@econ.au.dk+45784733582631, 140
Debost, Jean-Christophe PhilippePhD Studentjcd@econ.au.dk+45871646072631, 20
Dreier, Julie WerenbergResearch Assistantjwdreier@econ.au.dk
Gasse, ChristianeSenior Researchercg@econ.au.dk+45871657512631, 134
Hellemose, Line Amalie AarestrupDiploma Studentlaah@econ.au.dk2631
Horsdal, Henriette ThistedResearch Assistanthorsdal@econ.au.dk+45871659762630, 133
Ingstrup, Katja GlejstedResearch Assistantki@econ.au.dk+45871661752630, 136
Johannsen, Benedicte Marie WintherPhD Studentbjohannsen@econ.au.dk+45871660352631, 121a
Laursen, Thomas MunkProfessortml@econ.au.dk+45871657622631, 129
Madsen, Annette RandCentre Administratorarm@econ.au.dk+45871653122631, 147
McGrath, John JosephProfessorjm@econ.au.dk
Mortensen, Preben BoProfessorpbm@econ.au.dk+45871653592631, 148
Munk-Olsen, TrineSenior Researchertmo@econ.au.dk+45871657492631, 121d
Musliner, KatherinePostdocklm@econ.au.dk+45871660352630, 212a
Mægbæk, Merete LundResearch Assistantmlm@econ.au.dk+45871653582630, 123c
Nielsen, Anita TønderPhD Studenttoender@econ.au.dk2631, 139
Nielsen, Philip Finn RisingPostdocprn@econ.au.dk+45871657532631, 14
Nielsen, Signesign@econ.au.dk2631
Pedersen, Carsten BøckerProfessorcbp@econ.au.dk+45871657592631, 146
Pedersen, Marianne GiørtzResearch Assistantmgp@econ.au.dk+458716574826331, 129
Petersen, LiselotteSenior Researcherllp@econ.au.dk+45871657642631, 123
Plana Ripoll, OleguerPostdocopr@econ.au.dk
Rohde, Christophercrohde@econ.au.dk2630, 22
Schendel, DianaProfessordiana.schendel@ph.au.dk+45871657521260, 218
Staunsager, SørenSystems Administratorsst@econ.au.dk+45871521832631, 15a
Thorsteinsson, ErlaResearch Assistanterla@econ.au.dk
Thygesen, MalenePhD Studentmthygesen@econ.au.dk+45871660612631, 16
Tidselbak Larsen, JanneResearch Assistantjtl@econ.au.dk+45871660622631, 17
Timmermann, AllanData Managerati@econ.au.dk+45871662032631, 13A
Trabjerg, Betina BResearch Assistantbtrabjerg@econ.au.dk+45871660632631, 18
Waltoft, Berit LindumPostdocberit@econ.au.dk+45871657632631, 10
Böttger, Maria Theresa WimberleyPostdoctw@econ.au.dk+45871659762631, 133
Ørberg, AndersResearch Assistantanders.oerberg@econ.au.dk