NCRR

NCRR

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Agerbo, EsbenProfessorea@econ.au.dk+45871657612641, 226
Antonsen, SussieResearch Assistantsa@econ.au.dk+45871657582640, 213
Astrup, AskeResearch Assistantastrup@econ.au.dk+45871646082631, 133
Bang Rasmussen, AnnetteProject Coordinatorabr@biomed.au.dk+45232663321242
Dalsgaard, SørenSenior Researchersdalsgaard@econ.au.dk+45871661052640, 229
Debost, Jean-Christophe PhilippePhD Studentjcd@econ.au.dk+45871646072641, 126
Dreier, Julie WerenbergPostdocjwdreier@econ.au.dk+45871662042541, 121a
Gasse, ChristianeSenior Researchercg@econ.au.dk+45871657512640, 2331
Hellemose, Line Amalie AarestrupDiploma Studentlaah@econ.au.dk2631
Horsdal, Henriette ThistedResearch Assistanthorsdal@econ.au.dk+45871659762640, 231
Ingstrup, Katja GlejstedResearch Assistantki@econ.au.dk+45871661752640, 215
Johannsen, Benedicte Marie WintherPhD Studentbjohannsen@econ.au.dk+45871660352640, 123
Larsen, Janne Lund TidselbakResearch Assistantjtl@econ.au.dk+45871660622641, 235
Laursen, Thomas MunkProfessortml@econ.au.dk+45871657622641, 223
Madsen, Annette RandCentre Administratorarm@econ.au.dk+45871653122641, 230
McGrath, John JosephProfessorjm@econ.au.dk2641, 229
Mortensen, Preben BoProfessorpbm@econ.au.dk+45871653592641, 232
Munk-Olsen, TrineSenior Researchertmo@econ.au.dk+45871657492640, 225
Musliner, KatherinePostdocklm@econ.au.dk+45871660352640, 235
Mægbæk, Merete LundResearch Assistantmlm@econ.au.dk+45871653582640, 211
Nielsen, Anita TønderPhD Studenttoender@econ.au.dk+45871253932641, 114a
Nielsen, Philip Finn RisingPostdocprn@econ.au.dk+45871657532640, 221
Nielsen, SigneSecretarysign@econ.au.dk+45871646092640, 227
Pedersen, Carsten BøckerProfessorcbp@econ.au.dk+45871657592641, 222
Pedersen, Marianne GiørtzResearch Assistantmgp@econ.au.dk+45871657482641, 221a
Petersen, LiselotteSenior Researcherllp@econ.au.dk+45871657642641, 237
Plana Ripoll, OleguerPostdocopr@econ.au.dk2640, 129
Rohde, Christophercrohde@econ.au.dk2630, 22
Schendel, DianaProfessordiana.schendel@ph.au.dk+45871657521260, 218
Staunsager, SørenSystems Administratorsst@econ.au.dk+45871521832640, 121
Thorsteinsson, ErlaResearch Assistanterla@econ.au.dk+45871657572640, 225
Thygesen, MalenePhD Studentmthygesen@econ.au.dk+45871660612641, 225a
Timmermann, AllanData Managerati@econ.au.dk+45871662032640, 115
Trabjerg, Betina BResearch Assistantbtrabjerg@econ.au.dk+45871660632640, 233
Waltoft, Berit LindumPostdocberit@econ.au.dk+45871657632640, 125
Böttger, Maria Theresa WimberleyPostdoctw@econ.au.dk+45871659762640, 233
Ørberg, AndersResearch Assistantanders.oerberg@econ.au.dk+45871660592640, 121