Faculty

Faculty

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Aabo, TomAssociate professortaa@econ.au.dk+45871648392622, 215
Afesorgbor, Sylvanus KwakuPostdocsafesorgbor@econ.au.dk2632, 120
Andersen, Kim AllanProfessorkia@econ.au.dk+45871648412628, 325
Andersen, SteenTeaching Associate Professorsta@econ.au.dk+45871649472632, 238
Andersen, Torben M.Professortandersen@econ.au.dk+45871655572621, 2
Andreasen, Martin MøllerProfessormandreasen@econ.au.dk+45871659822631, 133
Barletta, AndreaPostdocabarletta@econ.au.dk+45871536372622, 108
Bartholdy, JanAssociate professorjby@econ.au.dk+45871649182622, 111
Bentzen, JanAssociate professorjb@econ.au.dk+45871649922632, 110
Beuchert-Pedersen, Louise VoldbyResearcherlbeuchert@econ.au.dk+45871660962621, 12
Bjørnskov, ChristianProfessorchbj@econ.au.dk+45871648192632, 112
Bysted, RuneAssistant Professorrbysted@econ.au.dk
Choquette, ElianeAssistant Professorelianec@econ.au.dk+45871655182632, 116
Christensen, Bent JesperProfessorbjchristensen@econ.au.dk+45871655712622, 116
Christensen, Karina SkovvangAssociate professorkschristensen@econ.au.dk+45871655432632, 215
Christensen, KimAssociate professorkim@econ.au.dk+45871653672631, 16
Christensen, MichaelAssociate professormic@econ.au.dk+45871650012632, 134
Christiansen, CharlotteProfessorcchristiansen@econ.au.dk+45871655762631, 134
Damgaard, Mette TrierAssistant Professormdamgaard@econ.au.dk+45871649362621, 11
Damm, Anna PiilProfessorapd@econ.au.dk+45871651462621, 15
Danziger, LeifPart-time Professorldanziger@econ.au.dk2632, 212
Gupta, Nabanita DattaProfessorndg@econ.au.dk+45871652072621, 5
de la Rosa, Leonidas EnriqueAssociate professordelarosa@econ.au.dk+45871655232632, 216
Dias, Gustavo FruetAssistant Professorgdias@econ.au.dk+45871661452630, 121b
Dietrichson, Lars GrubbeAssistant Professorldietrichson@econ.au.dk+45871651922632, 227
Dilling-Hansen, MogensAssociate professordilling@econ.au.dk+45871669122632, 236
Dursun-de Neef, ÖzlemAssistant Professorodursun@econ.au.dk+45871661312622, 102a
Engsted, TomProfessortengsted@econ.au.dk+45871655722631, 146
Ergemen, Yunus EmrePostdocergemen@econ.au.dk2631, 130
Eriksen, Jonas NygaardAssistant Professorjeriksen@econ.au.dk+45871653212631, 132
Mundbjerg Eriksen, Tine LouiseAssistant Professorteriksen@econ.au.dk+45871652982621, 5a
Eriksson, TorProfessortor@econ.au.dk+45871649782632, 111
Essen, Emma vonAssociate professorvonessen@econ.au.dk+45871662162621, 11
Nørr Fentz, HannePostdochanneno@econ.au.dk
Gestsson, Marias HalldorPostdocmgestsson@econ.au.dk2632, 129
Grosen, AndersProfessorgro@econ.au.dk+45871649972622, 109
Grønborg, Niels StrangePostdocngroenborg@econ.au.dk+45871652852631, 131
Haldrup, NielsProfessornhaldrup@econ.au.dk+45871655592631, 148
Harck, SørenAssociate professorsoh@econ.au.dk+45871649852632, 107
Herly, MarieAssistant Professormherly@econ.au.dk+45871640502632, 206
Hillebrand, EricAssociate professorehillebrand@econ.au.dk+45871660322631, 140
Hirth, StefanAssociate professorshirth@econ.au.dk+45871653292622, 107
Holm, ClausProfessorhoc@econ.au.dk+45871649632632, 209
Hounyo, UlrichPostdocuhounyo@econ.au.dk+45871659022631, 12
Humlum, MariaAssociate professormhumlum@econ.au.dk+45871655682621, 9a
Hylleberg, SvendProfessorshylleberg@econ.au.dk2622, 104
Jansen, JosAssociate professorjjansen@econ.au.dk+45871661862632, 221
Jensen, Morten BergAssociate professormbj@econ.au.dk+45871650242631, 136
Jensen, PeterProfessorpje@econ.au.dk+45871650532621, 1b
Jespersen, Kristina RisomAssociate professorkjespersen@econ.au.dk+45871655342632, 224
Juhl, Hans JørnProfessorhjj@econ.au.dk+45871650432632, 233
Justesen, Lene GiljeAssistant Professorlenegj@econ.au.dk+45871652122632, 205
Jäkel, Ina CharlotteAssistant Professorinaj@econ.au.dk+45871651952632, 115
Jørgensen, Peter LøchteProfessorplj@econ.au.dk+45871651172622, 103
Kallestrup-Lamb, MaleneAssistant Professormkallestrup@econ.au.dk+45871655472631, 141a
Kanaya, ShinAssociate professorskanaya@econ.au.dk+45871659842631, 129
Kennes, JohnAssociate professorjkennes@econ.au.dk+45871655642632, 133
Koch, AlexanderProfessorakoch@econ.au.dk+45871655392622, 6
Kock, Anders BredahlAssociate professorakock@econ.au.dk+45871654982631, 11
Kokholm, ThomasAssociate professorthko@econ.au.dk+45871652162622, 102
Larsen, ChristianProfessorchl@econ.au.dk+45871648962628, 318
Laugesen, Anders RosenstandAssistant Professorarl@econ.au.dk+45871648142632, 114
Lesner, Rune VammenAssistant Professorrlesner@econ.au.dk+45871653242621, 3b
Li, Hongyan JennyAssociate professorhojl@econ.au.dk+45871659832628, 321
Lunde, AsgerProfessoralunde@econ.au.dk+45871652972631, 128
Lysgaard, JensProfessorlys@econ.au.dk+45871648982628, 316
Madsen, Erik StrøjerAssociate professorema@econ.au.dk2632, 108
Maibom, JonasAssistant Professormaibom@econ.au.dk+45871660752621, 14
Menno, Dominik FrancescoAssistant Professordmenno@econ.au.dk2632, 128
Mols, Niels PeterProfessornmols@econ.au.dk+45871655242632, 223
Murgoci, AgathaAssistant Professoragatha.murgoci@econ.au.dk8716 49252622, 102a
Møller, Stig VintherAssociate professorsvm@econ.au.dk+45871648252631, 141b
Mønster, DanAssociate professordanm@econ.au.dk+45 9350 80552622, 10
Nafziger, JuliaProfessorjnafziger@econ.au.dk+45871652862622, 4
Nandrup, Anne BrinkPostdocanandrup@econ.au.dk+45871652632621, 5a
Nannerup, NielsAssociate professornna@econ.au.dk
Nicolato, ElisaTeaching Associate Professoreln@econ.au.dk+45871649982622, 110
Nielsen, Erland HejnAssociate professorehn@econ.au.dk+45871649032628, 327
Nielsen, Helena SkytProfessorhnielsen@econ.au.dk+45292169712621, 1c
Nielsen, Lars RelundAssociate professorlarsrn@econ.au.dk+45871651452628, 330
Nielsen, Peder HarbjergAssociate professorphn@econ.au.dk+45871650032622, 106
Nielsen, SteenAssociate professorsni@econ.au.dk+45871651422628, 329
Nilsson, AntonPostdocanilsson@econ.au.dk2632, 213
Ostoic, Antonio RiveroAssistant Professorjaro@econ.au.dk+45871654212632, 235
Parra-Alvarez, Juan CarlosPostdocjparra@econ.au.dk+45871652792622, 115
Paul, AlexanderAssistant Professoralexander.paul@econ.au.dk+45 871 662152621, 14
Pedersen, Thomas QuistgaardAssociate professortqpedersen@econ.au.dk+45871660742631, 145
Plana Ripoll, OleguerPostdocopr@econ.au.dk2640, 129
Preinerstorfer, DavidPostdocdavid.preinerstorfer@econ.au.dk+45871652852631, 10
Raaballe, JohannesAssociate professorjraaballe@econ.au.dk+45871655272622, 112
Rasmussen, Astrid WürtzAssociate professorawr@econ.au.dk+45871649832621, 10
Rasmussen, Bo SandemannProfessorbrasmussen@econ.au.dk+45871655512632, 123
Relsted, Niels JørgenAssociate professornrelsted@econ.au.dk+45871655092632, 208
Rigamonti, DamianaAssistant Professordrigamonti@econ.au.dk+45871661082632, 229
Rix-Nielsen, ChristianAssistant Professorcrnielsen@econ.au.dk2622, 115
Rosholm, MichaelProfessorrom@econ.au.dk+45871648322621, 3c
Santucci de Magistris, PaoloAssociate professorpsantucci@econ.au.dk+45871653192630, 121d
Scherrer, CristinaAssistant Professorcscherrer@econ.au.dk+45871661462631, 141c
Schmaltz, ChristianAssociate professorchsch@econ.au.dk+45871649372622, 105
Scholderer, JoachimProfessorjs@econ.au.dk+45871650192632, 231
Schröder, PhilippProfessorpsc@econ.au.dk+45871649712632, 124
Schullehner, JörgPostdocjorg.schullehner@econ.au.dk
Schøler, FinnAssociate professorfsc@econ.au.dk+45871653972632, 214
Simonsen, MarianneProfessormsimonsen@econ.au.dk+45871655562621, 13
Skipper, LarsAssociate professorlskipper@econ.au.dk+45871649912621, 16
Skipper, NielsAssociate professornskipper@econ.au.dk+45871655462621, 9
Smeets, ValerieProfessorvas@econ.au.dk+45871649932632, 130
Smith, NinaProfessornsmith@econ.au.dk+45871655652621, 1a
Smith, ValdemarAssociate professorvsmith@econ.au.dk+45871651062632, 113
Smolka, MarcelAssistant Professormsmolka@econ.au.dk+45871649742632, 119
Svarer, MichaelProfessormsvarer@econ.au.dk+45871655542621, 3a
Sørensen, AllanAssociate professorallans@econ.au.dk+45871649892632, 125
Sørensen, Kenneth LykkeAssistant Professorksoerensen@econ.au.dk+45871653762621, 3b
Sørensen, Michael MalmrosAssociate professormim@econ.au.dk+45871649072628, 326
Tanggaard, CarstenProfessorctanggaard@econ.au.dk+45871655732631, 143
Thinggaard, FrankProfessorfth@econ.au.dk+45871649242632, 210
Thorstenson, AndersProfessoranders.thorstenson@econ.au.dk+45871648972628, 322
Tudoran, Ana AlinaAssociate professoranat@econ.au.dk+45871651932632, 232
Tumennasan, NorovsambuuAssociate professorntumennasan@econ.au.dk+45871649252622, 6
Turkensteen, MarcelAssociate professormatu@econ.au.dk+45871650542628, 328
Vejlin, Rune MajlundAssociate professorrvejlin@econ.au.dk+45871651982621, 13a
Veliyev, BezirgenAssistant Professorbveliyev@econ.au.dk+45871649672631, 17
Warzynski, FredericProfessorfwa@econ.au.dk+45871648292632, 122
Wong, Hartanto WijayaAssociate professorhwong@econ.au.dk+45871649012628, 317
Wulff, JesperAssistant Professorjwulff@econ.au.dk+45871652872632, 218
Wøhlk, SanneAssociate professorsanw@econ.au.dk+45871649052628, 319