Faculty

Faculty

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Aabo, TomAssociate professortaa@econ.au.dk+45871648392630, 105
Afesorgbor, Sylvanus KwakuPostdocsafesorgbor@econ.au.dk+45871660142632, 120
Andersen, Kim AllanProfessorkia@econ.au.dk+45871648412621, 128
Andersen, SteenTeaching Associate Professorsta@econ.au.dk+45871649472632, 238
Andersen, Torben M.Professortandersen@econ.au.dk+45871655572621, 2
Andreasen, Martin MøllerProfessormandreasen@econ.au.dk+45871659822630, 113
Bagger, JesperVisiting researcherjbagger@econ.au.dk+45871649942632, 135
Bagger, MartinAssistant Professorbagger@econ.au.dk+45871660432632, 234
Barletta, AndreaPostdocabarletta@econ.au.dk+45871536372630, 121c
Bartholdy, JanAssociate professorjby@econ.au.dk+45871649182630, 107
Bentzen, JanAssociate professorjb@econ.au.dk+45871649922632, 110
Bjørnskov, ChristianProfessorchbj@econ.au.dk+45871648192632, 112
Braumann, Evelyn CarolineAssistant Professorebraumann@econ.au.dk+45871654812632, 207
Catania, LeopoldoAssistant Professorleopoldo.catania@econ.au.dk+45871655362631, 10
Choquette, ElianeAssistant Professorelianec@econ.au.dk+45871655182632, 116
Christensen, Bent JesperProfessorbjchristensen@econ.au.dk+45871655712632, 137
Christensen, Karina SkovvangAssociate professorkschristensen@econ.au.dk+45871655432632, 215
Christensen, KimProfessorkim@econ.au.dk+45871653672631, 16
Christensen, MichaelAssociate professormic@econ.au.dk+45871650012632, 134
Christiansen, CharlotteProfessorcchristiansen@econ.au.dk+45871655762631, 134
Damgaard, Mette TrierAssistant Professormdamgaard@econ.au.dk+45871662162621, 11
Damm, Anna PiilProfessorapd@econ.au.dk+45871651462621, 15
Danziger, LeifProfessorldanziger@econ.au.dk+45871662732632, 107
Gupta, Nabanita DattaProfessorndg@econ.au.dk+45871652072621, 5
de la Rosa, Leonidas EnriqueAssociate professordelarosa@econ.au.dk+45871655232632, 216
Dias, Gustavo FruetAssistant Professorgdias@econ.au.dk+45871661452630, 121b
Dietrichson, Lars GrubbeAssistant Professorldietrichson@econ.au.dk+45871651922632, 227
Dilling-Hansen, MogensAssociate professordilling@econ.au.dk+45871669122632, 236
Dursun-de Neef, ÖzlemAssistant Professorodursun@econ.au.dk+45871661312630, 114
Eliaz, KfirVisiting Professorkfir@econ.au.dk+45871649462622, C9b
Engsted, TomProfessortengsted@econ.au.dk+45871655722631, 146
Ergemen, Yunus EmrePostdocergemen@econ.au.dk+45871660762631, 130
Eriksen, Jonas NygaardAssistant Professorjeriksen@econ.au.dk+45871653212631, 132
Eriksson, TorProfessortor@econ.au.dk+45871649782632, 111
Essen, Emma vonAssociate professorvonessen@econ.au.dk
Fenger, Morten H. J.Assistant Professormhjfenger@econ.au.dk+45871660382632, 235
Nørr Fentz, HannePostdochanneno@econ.au.dk
Gadegaard, Sune LauthAssistant Professorsgadegaard@econ.au.dk+45871655382621, 113
Grønborg, Niels StrangeAssistant Professorngroenborg@econ.au.dk+45871652852631, 131
Haldrup, NielsProfessornhaldrup@econ.au.dk+45871655592632, 203
Herly, MarieAssistant Professormherly@econ.au.dk+45871640502632, 206
Hillebrand, EricProfessorehillebrand@econ.au.dk+45871660322631, 140
Hirth, StefanAssociate professorshirth@econ.au.dk
Holm, ClausProfessorhoc@econ.au.dk+45871649632632, 209
Humlum, MariaAssociate professormhumlum@econ.au.dk+45871655682621, 9a
Jansen, JosAssociate professorjjansen@econ.au.dk+45871661862632, 221
Jensen, Morten BergAssociate professormbj@econ.au.dk+45871650242631, 136
Jensen, PeterProfessorpje@econ.au.dk+45871650532621, 1b
Jespersen, Kristina RisomAssociate professorkjespersen@econ.au.dk+45871655342632, 224
Juhl, Hans JørnProfessorhjj@econ.au.dk+45871650432632, 233
Justesen, Lene GiljeAssistant Professorlenegj@econ.au.dk
Jäkel, Ina CharlotteAssistant Professorinaj@econ.au.dk+45871651952632, 115
Jørgensen, Peter LøchteProfessorplj@econ.au.dk+45871651172630, 106
Kallestrup-Lamb, MaleneAssociate professormkallestrup@econ.au.dk+45871655472631, 141a
Kanaya, ShinAssociate professorskanaya@econ.au.dk+45871659842631, 129
Kennes, JohnAssociate professorjkennes@econ.au.dk+45871655642632, 133
Kjenstad, Einar CathrinusAssistant Professoreinar.kjenstad@econ.au.dk+45871662322630, 111
Koch, AlexanderProfessorakoch@econ.au.dk+45871655392622, 6
Kock, Anders BredahlAssociate professorakock@econ.au.dk+45871654982631, 11
Kokholm, ThomasAssociate professorthko@econ.au.dk+45871652162630, 112
Kumar, AnilAssistant Professorakumar@econ.au.dk+45871651432631, 139
Larsen, ChristianProfessorchl@econ.au.dk+45871648962621, 125
Laugesen, Anders RosenstandAssistant Professorarl@econ.au.dk+45871648142632, 114
Lesner, Rune VammenAssistant Professorrlesner@econ.au.dk+45871653242621, 3b
Li, Hongyan JennyAssociate professorhojl@econ.au.dk+45871659832621, 121
Lunde, AsgerProfessoralunde@econ.au.dk+45871652972631, 128
Lysgaard, JensProfessorlys@econ.au.dk+45871648982621, 116
Macedoni, LucaAssistant Professorlmacedoni@econ.au.dk+45871535982632, 129
Madsen, Erik StrøjerAssociate professorema@econ.au.dk+45871649752632, 108
Maibom, JonasAssistant Professormaibom@econ.au.dk+45871660752621, 14
Mattana, ElenaAssistant Professoremattana@econ.au.dk+45871654212621, 11
Menno, Dominik FrancescoAssistant Professordmenno@econ.au.dk+45871660262632, 128
Michel, BastienPostdocbmichel@econ.au.dk+45871652632622, 1
Mols, Niels PeterProfessornmols@econ.au.dk+45871655242632, 223
Murgoci, AgathaAssistant Professoragatha.murgoci@econ.au.dk8716 49252630, 114
Møller, Stig VintherProfessorsvm@econ.au.dk+45871648252631, 141b
Mønster, DanAssociate professordanm@econ.au.dk+45871649582622, 8
Nafziger, JuliaProfessorjnafziger@econ.au.dk+45871652862622, 4
Nandrup, Anne BrinkPostdocanandrup@econ.au.dk+45871652632621, 5a
Nannerup, NielsAssociate professornna@econ.au.dk2632, 131
Nicolato, ElisaAssociate professoreln@econ.au.dk+45871649982630, 109
Nielsen, Erland HejnAssociate professorehn@econ.au.dk+45871649032621, 127
Nielsen, Helena SkytProfessorhnielsen@econ.au.dk+45292169712621, 1c
Nielsen, Lars RelundProfessorlarsrn@econ.au.dk+45871651452621, 114
Nielsen, Peder HarbjergAssociate professorphn@econ.au.dk+45871650032632, 106
Nielsen, SteenAssociate professorsni@econ.au.dk+45871651422621, 128a
Parra-Alvarez, Juan CarlosAssistant Professorjparra@econ.au.dk+45871652792632, 140
Paul, AlexanderAssistant Professoralexander.paul@econ.au.dk+45 871 662152621, 14
Pedersen, Thomas QuistgaardAssociate professortqpedersen@econ.au.dk+45871660742631, 145
Raaballe, JohannesAssociate professorjraaballe@econ.au.dk+45871655272632, 104
Rasmussen, Astrid WürtzAssociate professorawr@econ.au.dk+45871649832621, 10
Rasmussen, Bo SandemannProfessorbrasmussen@econ.au.dk+45871655512632, 123
Relsted, Niels JørgenAssociate professornrelsted@econ.au.dk+45871655092632, 208
Rigamonti, DamianaAssistant Professordrigamonti@econ.au.dk+45871661082632, 229
Rix-Nielsen, ChristianAssistant Professorcrnielsen@econ.au.dk2632, 220
Ronda Checchia, Victor AndresAssistant Professorronda@econ.au.dk+45871660962622, 1
Rosholm, MichaelProfessorrom@econ.au.dk+45871648322622, 12
Rujiwattanapong, Wongkot SimilanAssistant Professorrujiwatt@econ.au.dk+45871655352632, 139
Santucci de Magistris, PaoloAssociate professorpsantucci@econ.au.dk+45871653192630, 121d
Scherrer, CristinaAssistant Professorcscherrer@econ.au.dk+45871661462631, 141c
Schmaltz, ChristianAssociate professorchsch@econ.au.dk+45871649372631, 139
Scholderer, JoachimProfessorjs@econ.au.dk+45871650192632, 231
Schröder, PhilippProfessorpsc@econ.au.dk+45871649712632, 124
Schulz, BastianAssistant Professorbastian.schulz@econ.au.dk2632, 138
Schøler, FinnAssociate professorfsc@econ.au.dk+45871653972632, 214
Simonsen, MarianneProfessormsimonsen@econ.au.dk+45871655562621, 13
Skipper, LarsAssociate professorlskipper@econ.au.dk+45871649912621, 16
Skipper, NielsAssociate professornskipper@econ.au.dk+45871655462621, 9
Smeets, ValerieProfessorvas@econ.au.dk+45871649932632, 130
Smith, NinaProfessornsmith@econ.au.dk+45871655652621, 1a
Smith, ValdemarAssociate professorvsmith@econ.au.dk+45871651062632, 113
Smolka, MarcelAssistant Professormsmolka@econ.au.dk+45871649742632, 119
Svarer, MichaelProfessormsvarer@econ.au.dk+45871655542621, 3a
Sørensen, AllanAssociate professorallans@econ.au.dk+45871649892632, 125
Sørensen, Kenneth LykkeAssistant Professorksoerensen@econ.au.dk+45871653762621, 3b
Sørensen, Michael MalmrosAssociate professormim@econ.au.dk+45871649072621, 117
Tanggaard, CarstenProfessorctanggaard@econ.au.dk+45871655732631, 143
Taylor, Luke NicholasAssistant Professorlntaylor@econ.au.dk+45871659022631, 12
Thinggaard, FrankProfessorfth@econ.au.dk+45871649242632, 210
Thorstenson, AndersProfessoranders.thorstenson@econ.au.dk+45871648972621, 119
Tudoran, Ana AlinaAssociate professoranat@econ.au.dk+45871651932632, 232
Turkensteen, MarcelAssociate professormatu@econ.au.dk+45871650542621, 124
Vejlin, Rune MajlundAssociate professorrvejlin@econ.au.dk+45871651982621, 13a
Veliyev, BezirgenAssistant Professorbveliyev@econ.au.dk+45871649672631, 17
Warzynski, FredericProfessorfwa@econ.au.dk+45871648292632, 122
Wong, Hartanto WijayaAssociate professorhwong@econ.au.dk+45871649012621, 118
Wulff, JesperAssistant Professorjwulff@econ.au.dk+45871652872632, 218
Wøhlk, SanneProfessorsanw@econ.au.dk+45871649052621, 120