Emeritii

Emeritii

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Balling, MortenProfessor Emeritusmb@econ.au.dk+45871649462632, 139
Barndorff-Nielsen, Ole E.Professoroebn@math.au.dk+45871557941535, 316
Bunzel, HenningAssociate professor emeritushbunzel@econ.au.dk+45871655172621, 7e
Høst, ViggoPart-time Lecturervhoest@econ.au.dk2632, 136
Lundberg, Jens VernerAssociate professorjlundberg@econ.au.dk+45871655322632, 217
Madsen, Ole ØhlenschlægerProfessor Emeritusomadsen@econ.au.dk+45871655252632, 138
Paldam, MartinProfessor Emeritusmpaldam@econ.au.dk+45871655452632, 132
Pedersen, FrankAssociate professor emeritusfra@econ.au.dk+45402866472632, 116
Pedersen, Peder J.Professor Emeritusppedersen@econ.au.dk+45871655492632, 137
Terasvirta, TimoProfessor Emeritustterasvirta@econ.au.dk+45871655632628, 311