Associated Faculty

      

Name Affiliation Mail Address
Andersen, Jens Riis McKinsey & Company jriis@econ.au.dk
Bhattacharya, Joydeep     Iowa State University joydeep@iastate.edu
Bingley, Paul The Danish National Centre for Social Research             pbingley@sfi.dk
Blasco, Sylvie Université du Maine Sylvie.Blasco@univ-lemans.fr
Bleses,Dorthe Centre for Child Language bleses@au.dk
Bobbio, Emmanuele emmanuele.bobbio@regione.toscana.it
Bollerslev, Tim Duke University and CREATES boller@econ.duke.edu
Bruun, Michael O. mbruun@econ.au.dk
Christoffersen, Peter University of Toronto and CREATES Peter.Christoffersen@Rotman.Utoronto.Ca
Cottini, Elena elena.cottini@unicatt.it
Genefke, Jens
Hansen, Jørgen Drud University of Southern Denmark
Hansen, Peter Reinhard Stanford Universitiy and CREATES peter.hansen@stanford.edu
Hiller, Sanne Ruhr University Bochum sanne.hiller@rub.de
Hinnerich, Bjørn Tyrefors Stockholm University bjorn.hinnerich@ne.su.se
Højen, Anders Centre for Child Language hojen@au.dk
Jahn, Elke Institute for Employment Research, Nürnberg elke.jahn@iab.de
Jansson, Michael UCLA, Berkeley and CREATES mjansson@econ.berkeley.edu
Janys, Lena Universität Bonn ljanys@uni-bonn.de
Jensen, Vibeke Myrup The Danish National Centre for Social Research vmj@sfi.dk
Johansen, Søren Copenhagenn University and CREATES  
sjo@math.ku.dk
 
Kato, Takao Colgate University, USA tkato@colgate.edu
Kowalczyk, Carsten The Fletcher School, Tufts University Carsten.Kowalczyk@tufts.edu
Kuhn, Johan Moritz Copenhagen Business School
Lauzadyte, Agne agne.lauzadyte@dj.vu.lt
Lentz, Rasmus  University of Wisconsin-Madison rlentz@ssc.wisc.edu
Lægaard, Jørgen jl@laegaard.org
Mitchell, Falconer University of Edinburgh Falconer.Mitchell@ed.ac.uk
Nielsen, Jørgen Ulff-Møller jum@econ.au.dk
Nielsen, Morten Ørregaard Queen's University, CA and CREATES mon@econ.queensu.ca
Parrotta, Pierpaolo Maastricht University p.parrotta@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Rahbæk, Anders

Copenhagen University and CREATES

rahbek@econ.ku.dk
Riiskjær, Erik eriiskjaer@econ.au.dk
Sala, Davide University of Southern Denmark dsala@sam.sdu.dk
Sakalauskaite, Dominyka DOMISA@econ.au.dk
Schmidt, Christian Gormsen Paris School of Economics, France
Stentoft, Lars University of Western Ontario lars.stentoft@uwo.ca
Stratton, Leslie Virginia Commonwealth University lsstratt@vcu.edu
Sørensen, Michael Copenhagen University and CREATES michael@math.ku.dk
Toomet, Ott Tartu University otoomet@gmail.com
Vastrup, Claus licl@mail.dk
Verner, Mette mverner@econ.au.dk
Weiss, Yoram Tel Aviv University weiss@post.tau.ac.il
Westergård-Nielsen, Niels Copenhagen Business School nwn.int@cbs.dk
Würtz, Allan Department of Political Science awurtz@ps.au.dk
Zaman, Mahbub QUT Business School mahbub.zaman@qut.edu.au