Medarbejdere

Videnskabeligt personale

NavnJobtitelE-mailTelefonBygning
Aabo, TomAssociate professortaa@econ.au.dk+45871648392630, 105
Afesorgbor, Sylvanus KwakuPostdocsafesorgbor@econ.au.dk+45871660142632, 120
Andersen, Kim AllanProfessorkia@econ.au.dk+45871648412621, 128
Andersen, SteenTeaching Associate Professorsta@econ.au.dk+45871649472632, 238
Andersen, Torben M.Professortandersen@econ.au.dk+45871655572621, 2
Andreasen, Martin MøllerProfessormandreasen@econ.au.dk+45871659822630, 113
Barletta, AndreaPostdocabarletta@econ.au.dk+45871536372630, 121c
Bartholdy, JanAssociate professorjby@econ.au.dk+45871649182630, 108
Bentzen, JanAssociate professorjb@econ.au.dk+45871649922632, 110
Beuchert-Pedersen, Louise VoldbyResearcherlbeuchert@econ.au.dk+45871660962622, 12a
Bjørnskov, ChristianProfessorchbj@econ.au.dk+45871648192632, 112
Brodersen, Sofie Theilade NylandAssistant Professorstnb@econ.au.dk+45871648062621, 11
Bysted, RuneAssistant Professorrbysted@econ.au.dk
Choquette, ElianeAssistant Professorelianec@econ.au.dk+45871655182632, 116
Christensen, Bent JesperProfessorbjchristensen@econ.au.dk+45871655712632, 137
Christensen, Karina SkovvangAssociate professorkschristensen@econ.au.dk+45871655432632, 215
Christensen, KimAssociate professorkim@econ.au.dk+45871653672631, 16
Christensen, MichaelAssociate professormic@econ.au.dk+45871650012632, 134
Christensen, Peter OveProfessorpochristensen@econ.au.dk
Christiansen, CharlotteProfessorcchristiansen@econ.au.dk+45871655762631, 134
Damm, Anna PiilProfessorapd@econ.au.dk+45871651462621, 15
Danziger, LeifProfessorldanziger@econ.au.dk2632, 107
Gupta, Nabanita DattaProfessorndg@econ.au.dk+45871652072621, 5
Dias, Gustavo FruetAssistant Professorgdias@econ.au.dk+45871661452630, 121b
Dietrichson, Lars GrubbeAssistant Professorldietrichson@econ.au.dk+45871651922632, 227
Dilling-Hansen, MogensAssociate professordilling@econ.au.dk+45871669122632, 236
Dimova, SashkaPostdocsdimova@econ.au.dk+45871648212621, 5a
Dursun-de Neef, ÖzlemAssistant Professorodursun@econ.au.dk+45871661312630, 114
Engsted, TomProfessortengsted@econ.au.dk+45871655722631, 146
Ergemen, Yunus EmrePostdocergemen@econ.au.dk2631, 130
Eriksen, Jonas NygaardAssistant Professorjeriksen@econ.au.dk+45871653212631, 132
Mundbjerg Eriksen, Tine LouiseAssistant Professorteriksen@econ.au.dk+45871652982621, 5a
Eriksson, TorProfessortor@econ.au.dk+45871649782632, 111
Essen, Emma vonAssociate professorvonessen@econ.au.dk+45871662162621, 11
Nørr Fentz, HannePostdochanneno@econ.au.dk
Gestsson, Marias Halldormgestsson@econ.au.dk
Grosen, Andersgro@econ.au.dk
Grønborg, Niels StrangePostdocngroenborg@econ.au.dk+45871652852631, 131
Haldrup, NielsProfessornhaldrup@econ.au.dk+45871655592631, 148
Harck, SørenAssociate professorsoh@econ.au.dk+45871649852632, 107
Herly, MarieAssistant Professormherly@econ.au.dk+45871640502632, 206
Hillebrand, EricAssociate professorehillebrand@econ.au.dk+45871660322631, 140
Hirth, StefanAssociate professorshirth@econ.au.dk+45871653292622, 107
Holm, ClausProfessorhoc@econ.au.dk+45871649632632, 209
Hounyo, UlrichPostdocuhounyo@econ.au.dk+45871659022631, 12
Humlum, MariaAssociate professormhumlum@econ.au.dk+45871655682621, 9a
Hylleberg, SvendProfessorshylleberg@econ.au.dk2631, 133
Jansen, JosAssociate professorjjansen@econ.au.dk+45871661862632, 221
Jensen, Morten BergAssociate professormbj@econ.au.dk+45871650242631, 136
Jensen, PeterProfessorpje@econ.au.dk+45871650532621, 1b
Jespersen, Kristina RisomAssociate professorkjespersen@econ.au.dk+45871655342632, 224
Juhl, Hans JørnProfessorhjj@econ.au.dk+45871650432632, 233
Justesen, Lene GiljeAssistant Professorlenegj@econ.au.dk+45871652122632, 205
Jäkel, Ina CharlotteAssistant Professorinaj@econ.au.dk+45871651952632, 115
Jørgensen, Peter LøchteProfessorplj@econ.au.dk+45871651172630, 106
Kallestrup-Lamb, MaleneAssistant Professormkallestrup@econ.au.dk+45871655472631, 141a
Kanaya, ShinAssociate professorskanaya@econ.au.dk+45871659842631, 129
Kennes, JohnAssociate professorjkennes@econ.au.dk+45871655642632, 133
Koch, AlexanderProfessorakoch@econ.au.dk+45871655392622, 6
Kock, Anders BredahlAssociate professorakock@econ.au.dk+45871654982631, 11
Kokholm, ThomasAssociate professorthko@econ.au.dk+45871652162630, 112
Larsen, ChristianProfessorchl@econ.au.dk+45871648962621, 125
Laugesen, Anders RosenstandAssistant Professorarl@econ.au.dk+45871648142632, 114
Lesner, Rune VammenAssistant Professorrlesner@econ.au.dk+45871653242621, 3b
Li, Hongyan JennyAssociate professorhojl@econ.au.dk+45871659832621, 121
Lunde, AsgerProfessoralunde@econ.au.dk+45871652972631, 128
Lysgaard, JensProfessorlys@econ.au.dk+45871648982621, 116
Madsen, Erik StrøjerAssociate professorema@econ.au.dk2632, 108
Maibom, JonasAssistant Professormaibom@econ.au.dk+45871660752621, 14
Malmmose, MargitAssociate professormmalmmose@mgmt.au.dk+45228469022628, 437
Menno, Dominik FrancescoAssistant Professordmenno@econ.au.dk2632, 128
Mols, Niels PeterProfessornmols@econ.au.dk+45871655242632, 223
Murgoci, AgathaAssistant Professoragatha.murgoci@econ.au.dk8716 49252630, 114
Møller, Stig VintherAssociate professorsvm@econ.au.dk+45871648252631, 141b
Mønster, DanAssociate professordanm@econ.au.dk+45871649582622, 8
Nafziger, JuliaProfessorjnafziger@econ.au.dk+45871652862622, 4
Nicolato, ElisaTeaching Associate Professoreln@econ.au.dk+45871649982630, 109
Nielsen, Erland HejnAssociate professorehn@econ.au.dk+45871649032621, 127
Nielsen, Helena SkytProfessorhnielsen@econ.au.dk+45292169712621, 1c
Nielsen, Lars RelundAssociate professorlarsrn@econ.au.dk+45871651452621, 114
Nielsen, Peder HarbjergAssociate professorphn@econ.au.dk+45871650032632, 106
Nielsen, SteenAssociate professorsni@econ.au.dk+45871651422621, 128a
Nilsson, AntonPostdocanilsson@econ.au.dk2632, 213
Ostoic, Antonio RiveroAssistant Professorjaro@econ.au.dk+45871654212632, 235
Parra-Alvarez, Juan CarlosAssistant Professorjparra@econ.au.dk+45871652792632, 140
Paul, AlexanderAssistant Professoralexander.paul@econ.au.dk+45 871 662152621, 14
Pedersen, Thomas QuistgaardAssociate professortqpedersen@econ.au.dk+45871660742631, 145
Preinerstorfer, DavidPostdocdavid.preinerstorfer@econ.au.dk+45871652852631, 10
Raaballe, JohannesAssociate professorjraaballe@econ.au.dk+45871655272632, 104
Rasmussen, Astrid WürtzAssociate professorawr@econ.au.dk+45871649832621, 10
Rasmussen, Bo SandemannProfessorbrasmussen@econ.au.dk+45871655512632, 123
Relsted, Niels JørgenAssociate professornrelsted@econ.au.dk+45871655092632, 208
Rigamonti, DamianaAssistant Professordrigamonti@econ.au.dk+45871661082632, 229
Rix-Nielsen, ChristianAssistant Professorcrnielsen@econ.au.dk2632, 220
Rosholm, MichaelProfessorrom@econ.au.dk+45871648322622, 12
Santucci de Magistris, PaoloAssociate professorpsantucci@econ.au.dk+45871653192630, 121d
Scherrer, CristinaAssistant Professorcscherrer@econ.au.dk+45871661462631, 141c
Schmaltz, ChristianAssociate professorchsch@econ.au.dk+45871649372631, 139
Scholderer, JoachimProfessorjs@econ.au.dk+45871650192632, 231
Schröder, PhilippProfessorpsc@econ.au.dk+45871649712632, 124
Schøler, FinnAssociate professorfsc@econ.au.dk+45871653972632, 214
Simonsen, MarianneProfessormsimonsen@econ.au.dk+45871655562621, 13
Skipper, LarsAssociate professorlskipper@econ.au.dk+45871649912621, 16
Skipper, NielsAssociate professornskipper@econ.au.dk+45871655462621, 9
Smeets, ValerieProfessorvas@econ.au.dk+45871649932632, 130
Smith, NinaProfessornsmith@econ.au.dk+45871655652621, 1a
Smith, ValdemarAssociate professorvsmith@econ.au.dk+45871651062632, 113
Smolka, MarcelAssistant Professormsmolka@econ.au.dk+45871649742632, 119
Svarer, MichaelProfessormsvarer@econ.au.dk+45871655542621, 3a
Sørensen, AllanAssociate professorallans@econ.au.dk+45871649892632, 125
Sørensen, Kenneth LykkeAssistant Professorksoerensen@econ.au.dk+45871653762621, 3b
Sørensen, Michael MalmrosAssociate professormim@econ.au.dk+45871649072621, 117
Tanggaard, CarstenProfessorctanggaard@econ.au.dk+45871655732631, 143
Thinggaard, FrankProfessorfth@econ.au.dk+45871649242632, 210
Thorstenson, AndersProfessoranders.thorstenson@econ.au.dk+45871648972621, 119
Tudoran, Ana AlinaAssociate professoranat@econ.au.dk+45871651932632, 232
Turkensteen, MarcelAssociate professormatu@econ.au.dk+45871650542621, 124
Vejlin, Rune MajlundAssociate professorrvejlin@econ.au.dk+45871651982621, 13a
Veliyev, BezirgenAssistant Professorbveliyev@econ.au.dk+45871649672631, 17
Violante, FrancescoInternational Fellowfviolante@econ.au.dk
Warzynski, FredericProfessorfwa@econ.au.dk+45871648292632, 122
Wong, Hartanto WijayaAssociate professorhwong@econ.au.dk+45871649012621, 118
Wulff, JesperAssistant Professorjwulff@econ.au.dk+45871652872632, 218
Wøhlk, SanneAssociate professorsanw@econ.au.dk+45871649052621, 120
de la Rosa, Leonidas EnriqueAssociate professordelarosa@econ.au.dk+45871655232632, 216

Ph.d.-studerende

NavnJobtitelE-mailTelefonBygning
Acosta, SilvanaPhD Studentsacosta@econ.au.dk2631, 16
Agbenyega, Ruby ElormPhD Studentruagb@econ.au.dk+45871651962632, 117
Alfaro, Martinmalfaro@econ.au.dk
Andersen, Carsten Berthram HaahrPhD Studentcandersen@econ.au.dk+45871653822621, 8
Ayele, Yohannes EwunetiePhD Studentyohannes@econ.au.dk+45871654182632, 121
Bagger, MartinAssistant Professorbagger@econ.au.dk+45871660432632, 234
Bagheri Tookanlou, ParisaPhD Studentpbagheri@econ.au.dk+45871652052621, 115
Bennedsen, MikkelPhD Studentmbennedsen@econ.au.dk+45871660172622, 202
Bodilsen, SimonPhD Studentsibo@econ.au.dk+45871660692630, 22
Borup, DanielPhD Studentdborup@econ.au.dk2631, 13a
Buccioli, AlicePhD Studentabuccioli@econ.au.dk+45871660312631, 13
Bucheli, HerbertPhD Studentherbert.bucheli@econ.au.dk
Buhayenko, ViktoryiaPhD Studentvbuhayenko@econ.au.dk+45871651232628, 324
Bødker, JonasPhD Studentjeb@econ.au.dk2621, 7a
Carlini, FedericoPhD Studentfcarlini@econ.au.dk+45871653212622, 217
Dang, Mads Khoa-DangPhD Studentmadsdang@econ.au.dk+45871660172631, 15
Darmawan, AgusPhD Studentagusd@econ.au.dk+45871655382621, 112
Dohrn, Max WeissPhD Studentmdohrn@econ.au.dk+45871653842621, 12
Andersen, Maria ElbekPhD Studentmeandersen@econ.au.dk
Ellermann-Aarslev, ChristianPhD Studentcaarslev@econ.au.dk+45871653842621, 5b
Fenger, AndersPhD Studentafenger@econ.au.dk+45871652752622, 201
Fenger, Morten H. J.Research Assistantmhjfenger@econ.au.dk+45871660382632, 235
Florencio, Andrea ParamoPhD Studentaparamof@econ.au.dk+45871662312632, 117
Fluchtmann, JonasPhD Studentfluchtmann@econ.au.dk+45871653822621, 8
Georgiev, BorisPhD Studentbg@econ.au.dk+45871652642632, 109
Ghoreishi, MaryamPhD Studentmgh@econ.au.dk+45871652052621, 115
Gregersen, MariaPhD Studentmgregersen@econ.au.dk2621, 8
Hansen, JorgePhD Studentjorge@econ.au.dk2631, 13a
Hassani, AhmadPhD Studentahass@econ.au.dk+45871662312621, 7a
Hejlesen, Mads ChristianPhD Studentmhejlesen@econ.au.dk2621, 7b
Helweg-Mikkelsen, Anders A VPhD Studentahelweg-mikkelsen@econ.au.dk+45871660312622, 205
Henriksen, Jonas JuulPhD Studentjonasjh@econ.au.dk+45871652732632, 120
Jakobsen, Johan StaxPhD Studentjjakobsen@econ.au.dk+45871649682631, 13a
Jensen, Janne NyborgPhD Studentjannenyborg@econ.au.dk+45871653822621, 5b
Jensen, Magnus David SanderPhD Fellowmdsj@econ.au.dk+45871660212622, 204
Jensen, Thomas MogensbjergPhD Studenttmj@econ.au.dk2631, 15
Johansen, Eva RyePhD Studenterjohansen@econ.au.dk
Jørgensen, KasperResearch Assistantkjoergensen@econ.au.dk
Kiilerich, LonePhD Studentlone.ki.ch@econ.au.dk2621, 112
Knapik, OskarPhD Studentoknapik@econ.au.dk+45871661472622, 206
Laursen, BoPhD Studentblaursen@econ.au.dk+45871649682622, 204
Leong, Wei RuenPhD Studentwei.leong@econ.au.dk2630, 20
Liengaard, BenjaminPhD Studentbenlien@econ.au.dk2630, 20
Lindén, ErikPhD Studente.linden@econ.au.dk2628, 213
Lundquist, Kristoffer PlenovPhD Studentkristoffer@econ.au.dk2631, 14
Lyng, Ran SunPhD Studentrsun@econ.au.dk+45871668892630, 121a
Marand, Ata JaliliPhD Studentatajalili@econ.au.dk+45871660162621, 115
Michel, BastienPostdocbmichel@econ.au.dk+45871652632622, C1
Mikkelsen, Jakob GuldbækPhD Studentjmikkelsen@econ.au.dk+45871660672622, 211
Mirone, GiorgioPhD Studentgmirone@econ.au.dk+45871649682630, 21
Mirzaei, SamiraPhD Studentmirzaei@econ.au.dk+45871652052628, 324
Mollisi, VincenzoVisiting PhD studentvincenzo.mollisi@econ.au.dk
Montes Schütte, Erik ChristianPhD Studentchristianms@econ.au.dk+45871660232630, 21
Nandrup, Anne BrinkPostdocanandrup@econ.au.dk+45871652632621, 5a
Nielsen, Anita TønderPhD Studenttoender@econ.au.dk+45871253932641, 114a
Pedersen, Jesper BoPhD Fellowjbpedersen@econ.au.dk+45894868892622, 113
Petersen, Line GormPhD Studentlinegp@econ.au.dk+45871662292621, 12
Poulsen, Stine MunkPhD Studentsmp@econ.au.dk+45871662582632, 222
Rørsø, PernillaPart-time Lecturerproersoe@econ.au.dk+45871662572632, 222
Rosenskjold, Carsten Paysen T.PhD Studentcthillemann@econ.au.dk
Schein, IrenaPhD Studentischein@econ.au.dk+45871661972632, 131
Slipsager, Søren KærgaardPhD Studentslipsager@econ.au.dk+45871668892630, 121a
Stenskov, Lea HoumarkPhD Studentlea.stenskov@econ.au.dk87 16 52 12
Thimsen, ChristofferPhD Studentcthimsen@econ.au.dk2630, 21
Thingholm, Peter RønøPhD Studentpthingholm@econ.au.dk+45871660752621, 7b
Thorsager, MettePhD Studentmthorsager@econ.au.dk2621, 7a
Thyrsgaard, MartinPhD Studentthyrsgaard@econ.au.dk2631, 13a
Turatti, Douglas EduardoPhD Studentdturatti@econ.au.dk+45871653212631, 14
Usheva, FatmaVisiting PhD studentfatma.usheva@econ.au.dk
Vaidya, MugdhaPhD Studentmvaidya@econ.au.dk+45871660752621, 8
Vera-Valdés, EduardoPhD Studentevera@econ.au.dk+45871649682622, 208
Vølund, Rune TornøePhD Studentrune@econ.au.dk+45871652292632, 213
Washburn, Pilar ElizabethPhD Studentpilarw@econ.au.dk
Zbib, HaniPhD Studenthaniz@econ.au.dk+45871662512621, 112
Zeng, YePhD Studentzeno.yezeng@econ.au.dk+45871660982631, 13
Zhong, TenglongVisiting PhD studenttenglong_zhong@econ.au.dk
Ólafsson, TjörviPhD Studenttolafsson@econ.au.dk

Teknisk administrativt personale

NavnJobtitelE-mailTelefonBygning
Andersen, Mette VadResearch Secretarymvandersen@econ.au.dk+45871654282622, 13
Bach, JeanetteProject Coordinatorjeaba@econ.au.dk+45871648382630, 111
Brain, JoshuaAssistant Lab Managerjbrain@econ.au.dk+45871661522627, 9
Christensen, SusannePhD Secretarysch@econ.au.dk+45871651212632, 126
Enevoldsen, Lene BavnbekHead of Administrationlen@econ.au.dk+45871653692620, 100
Gabel, Ann-MarieProgramme Administratoramg@econ.au.dk+45871649872620, 103b
Gumede, Kamilla Trille!!Specialkonsulentkgumede@econ.au.dk
Hansen, BeritProgramme Administratorbeh@econ.au.dk+45871648952620, 104
Hoffmeyer, AnniaProgramme Administratorahoffmeyer@econ.au.dk+45871661832620, 102a
Kjærgaard Grove, MetteProject Coordinatormettebek@econ.au.dk+45871659872622, 13
Kristensen, MarleneProject Coordinatormvk@econ.au.dk+45871662012622, 14
Krog, BodilResearch Secretarybkrog@econ.au.dk+45871655522630, 123
Laursen, Nanna BøghProject Coordinatornbl@econ.au.dk+45871659872622, 2
Lautrup, IngridAdministrative Coordinatorinl@econ.au.dk+45871653722620, A1
Mortensen, Christel BrajkovicProgramme Administratorchbm@econ.au.dk+45871653952632, 226
Nielsen, Birgitte HøjklintCommunications Coordinatorbhoejklint@econ.au.dk+45871653932632, 225
Nielsen, SørenProject managersnielsen@econ.au.dk2622, 2
Rathe, AnneProject Coordinatorarathe@econ.au.dk+45871648382622, 13
Sommer, MargitDepartment Secretarymsommer@econ.au.dk+45871655152632, 204
Sparrevohn, CharlotteAdministrative Coordinatorchars@econ.au.dk+45871652142620, A1
Stentoft, KirstenResearch Secretarykstentoft@econ.au.dk+45871655142621, 7c
Stephansen, ThomasAdministrative Coordinatortstephansen@econ.au.dk+45871655082632, 230
Stilling, SusanResearch Secretarysti@econ.au.dk+45871649762632, 118
Sørensen, BetinaAdministrative Coordinatorbetins@econ.au.dk+45871649952632, 228
Sørensen, Solveig NygaardResearch Secretarysns@econ.au.dk+45871655032631, 147
Vinding, KarinProgramme Administratorkav@econ.au.dk+45871648032632, 219